Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 155 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,6
  • Faciliteter 9,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,5
  • Service 9,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,9
  • Mad/spisning 9,1
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

yimin fra Kina
Par
Hideaway-villa med pool
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
very nice
so valuable a lot food choice
Anmeldt 15 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Warissara fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Hideaway-villa med 2 soveværelser og swimmingpool
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
No more six senses
AC broke the first day we checked in. Couldn't get a room until after dinner. Requested for a room change on the third night from the pest inside the room but couldn't get them to process until 11.30 pm. Don't think we'll go back to this resort again.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marianne fra Indien
Par
Hideaway-villa med pool
Boede 7 nætter i april 2016
Beyond Exceptional!!!!
Exceptional is an understatement for the beautiful paradise that is Six Senses Yao Noi. Right up from our pick up at the airport till farewell our holiday couldnt have been more fluid and enjoyable. We planned on travelling to all the other Six Senses Resprts around the world before coming back to Yao Noi but because of our GEM Tabtim and the lovely Yao Noi family we will definitely be back sooner.
Anmeldt 30 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Timothy fra Storbritannien
Par
Hideaway-villa med pool
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
Extraordinary
Amazing Hotel. Such friendly staff. Location couldn't have been better. Quiet and peaceful. Perfect if you're looking to relax and unwind.
Anmeldt 20 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Elliot fra Storbritannien
Par
Ocean Deluxe villa med pool
Boede 8 nætter i december 2015
Honeymoon stay
Food, service, Hilltop pool
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Anmeldt 22 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lam fra Hongkong
Par
Hideaway-villa med pool
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing
everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
Anmeldt 03 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hans fra Østrig
Familie med store børn
Hideaway-villa med 2 soveværelser og swimmingpool
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
shortstay
location, staff , villas
great
Anmeldt 01 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gary fra Canada
Par
Hideaway-villa med pool
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Sets a very very high bar
Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alice fra Storbritannien
Par
Hideaway-villa med pool
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish
Location. Ambience. Style.
Anmeldt 15 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nop-Anong fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
My dream resort
The view was what made six senses yaonoi my dream hotel and it didn't fail me. The room and the service was great.
Anmeldt 01 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: