Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 34 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 9,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 6,5
Sortér efter

Matthew fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Great night stopover
Comfortable bed, Good shower, Helpful staff
I stayed one night in Phuket on my way to the islands and booked at Sleep Room Guesthouse, and I would do it again. This was a great little spot. I arrived late, around 4am but there was someone there to let me in. The bed was comfortable which is not always easy to find in Thailand. The bathroom was big and had a good pressure shower with hot water. The nicest thing was the owner drove me to the ferry the next day and helped me buy my ticket. Great service. This isn't a luxury beach resort and I would not spend my entire vacation here but if you want a good, solid, clean room while passing through Phuket city, this is your spot.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Robyn fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Great apartment style rooms
Huge clean rooms close to bus station. friendly owner
Lovely big, clean rooms. Just around the corner from the bus station to go north. Owner was very helpful and was there to drop me to the bus station in the morning.
Anmeldt 09 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

VENKATESWARLU fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
It's a great & pleasant stay in the Hotel.
Low Cost, Beautiful, Clean & Nice Room
It's a very great experience in the Hotel. The things are clean & neatly decorated. The appearance is great and we enjoyed a lot. It would be better if we get intermediate room service when we stay for more than 1 day. My concern is if I'm staying for one day then room maintenance will be done before it gets handed over to me, then in case of 3 day staying at least once we should get maintenance, so that on third day also the room will be clean and we feel better stay.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Artem fra Rusland
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Very good. Nice hotel
Close to Bus Terminal 2
Frindly staff, big rooms & bed. Good location for transit travel or waiting bus.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alberto fra Italien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Great staff, very clean and big room, pleasant sta
Clealiness and hygene, friendly and very supportive staff, fast and reliable internet
The staff was extremely helpful and supportive, had good language skills and assisted us in planning our stay in Phuket. The guy that took care of us (Yuth) took us to rent a scooter and to the airport bus stop on our last day (10 min trip from the hotel + 1hr on the bus to reach the airport). The room was amazing: very clean (A/C, electric shower in a huge bathroom, high speed internet). Thanks to the kindness of the staff and the cleanliness we had a very comfortable stay in spite of the non very central location (i.e. a scooter is a must!). Patong is a 30 min drive from the Hotel.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Darren fra Canada
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Convenient and comfortable
Location near the bus station, big clean rooms, friendly staff
This is a great little guesthouse very close (walking distance) to the new bus terminal (terminal 2) north of Phuket Town. Very clean and comfortable with large rooms and helpful and friendly man who runs the place. The location is ideal for early departures from the bus terminal at a very reasonable price.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

John fra Canada
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Great place to sleep
The room is spacious, clean and lots of light. The price for the room is very low for the quality and hospitality.
The staff are friendly and very helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious. Perfect place to stay if you are looking for an inexpensive private place to sleep or hang out in your room. There are services in the area including a five minute walk to Bus Terminal 2.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jouni fra Finland
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Quiet Hotel with Clean rooms
Best suited for a traveller arriving from the islands and needs to place to sleep before flight out of Phuket.
We bougth transportation from the ferry to our hotel. The driver did not recocnize the address at first, but eventually we made it. The hotel itself was just great. The staff was waiting for us. The room we stayed is on par with standard hotel room in Scandinavian Hotels, so we were very happy about it. Hotel location is about one hour drive from Ferry, mainly because the busy traffic. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They give us a ride to local shopping center near the hotel. The shopping center is called Supercheap. When you are going to the hotel and taxi driver does not know the address, just tell them it's close to the Supercheap. The staff booked us a transportation to airport for next morning. The ride to airport took about one hour. The hotel does not have restaurant but we found a local dinner which was open in the morning for breakfest. If we are flying to Phuket again, we are definitely booking a room from this hotel if we need an over-night stay.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

guoxin fra Kina
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
房间大 非常好近
房间很大 离汽车站近
环境很好 离汽车站近 坐车方便
Anmeldt 15 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Qingwu fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
离新汽车站很近
服务好 位置好 干净
很晚到普吉 然后直接去了酒店 房间很整洁 如果很晚到普吉做一个过渡的酒店不错
Anmeldt 12 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: