arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4003 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4003 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Sen L.
Singapore
19 oktober 2011
Lovely hotel with big rooms
Huge room with Day Bed and mac mini
sugar palm grand hillside have been my choice for the last few visits to phuket whenever i wanted to stay at kata. good rate, big rooms, near the beach. having a day bed in the room is nice; you don't mess up the bed that you are going to sleep in at night. a mac mini was provided in room for the pool access room, very good if u need to google directions or check something up in the internet without having to go down to the lobby. i would stay here again if the rates are good.

abdul L.
Singapore
18 oktober 2011
great hotel..
car rent on location...nice room...perfect bed...mini mac in room was brilliant
it was all good...been to kata almost every year...n this is one of the best hotels ...cheers...keep up the good work...

Oh Y.
Singapore
17 oktober 2011
Lovely hotel room with pool access
hotel room with pool access,
we booked the room with pool access. the room we gotten has a pool that is shared among 3 rooms that is patically private. good for couples and traveller that need peace and relax.

Henrik C.
Danmark
17 oktober 2011
lovely Hotel
8
a werry nice hotel, in cata beath, the Hotel is not for baad walking persons but after last stay hear ther is a elevator close to the reception ther makes it alot more easy to travel up to the hotel room,s so a werry nice thing

Deborah Q.
Australien
15 oktober 2011
Very relaxing nice view
Modern and clean decor
Nice big room with everything you need to make your stay comfortable. Dissapointed with the steam room and sauna as was not working on the first day as I was not sure how to turn it on and the lights were not working at first. The dvd selection is very poor better off taking your own if you want to just relax in the room. Jacuzzi was great with a view to the ocean. Convienent to town and resturants and beach.

Paul M.
Australien
13 oktober 2011
Beautiful Hotel, great service, great location
Location, View, Pools,bathroom and room styling
We had a great time, and would recommend it to anyone wanting a quieter location, off the main street but just a 2 min walk from the action.

Kelvin T.
Singapore
11 oktober 2011
Modern Hotel with great pools
the infinite pools accessible from our room
our pool access room was all the way at the top floor so going up involves taking 2 elevators and walking some steep slopes but it's not a problem if you are reasonably fit. the rooms are nice with a daybed and apple tv (which means you can surf the net on your tv!). the free wifi was very decent and we had a great view of kata from our pool.

Xiao O.
Singapore
09 oktober 2011
Impressive room with good view.
excellent view, amazing modern decor
Hotel is built on the slope of a hill overlooking much of the kata town giving customer an amazing view. Room decor is excellent. My room comes with free wifi, iMac mini, a big lounge chair and a direct pool access to an infinity pool. Staff were accommodating and polite. Drinks and snacks from fridge were reasonably priced. Only grouse is the walk up to our unit at the top.. its really tough!

Lim A.
Singapore
07 oktober 2011
Big room
Nice & new hotel
budget for money. If you can drive, it's better to rent a car at the airport. Driving around Phuket is easy, however taxi rates could be expensive should you want to explore the whole island.

Noppanong K.
Thailand
07 oktober 2011
Well-designed hotel with excellent service
Clean
Nice designed room with good amenities. Good pool view with large balcony. Receptionists were helpful with smiles. However limited parking lots with slow internet connection.