Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4053 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4053 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Shingo fra Japan
Par
Boede 4 nætter i september 2011
Luxuary Moments, surf & relax...
Great Facility, Location, View, Bath, Balcony, Pool...
Hotel was literally sitting on hillside, but it is not so hard to go up. 5 mins walk from the beach. Going down to the hill, you may find many shops there. Hotel was quiet and cozy at night time. In-room drinks are not so expensive as ones at convinience store. I like the bathroom, set the shower room separately from bath tab. Warm water helped myself recovering especially after surfing.
Anmeldt 26 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sarah fra Australien
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 9 nætter i september 2011
Tropical elegance in a top location.
Modern well appointed rooms.
Friendly helpful staff, well appointed modern rooms suited to the tropic's, good blending of the gardens, rooms & pools, creating a harmonious environment. The well designed spacious rooms feel more like apartments than regular hotel rooms. Award winning design. Our 2nd stay & we look forward to our 3rd.
Anmeldt 24 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

wong fra Malaysia
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2011
Excellent
Excellent
We go by 2 couple And one single & we book for 3 room grand pool view. We all love this hotel very much. Very new. With 2 star rate we enjoy 4 star service. They even upgrade all our 3 room to jacuzzi deluxe! Our girl love the jacuzzi a lot though it"s located at balcony not inside the bathroom. Feel comfortable, like home & privacy. Nothing bad about this hotel. Just the hotel do not located near beach, 10min walk from hotel to beach. And pls remind, they will send staff to have room check before you check out. So have to check out earlier if you need to catch a flight. The hotel itself is in kata, 20min drive from patong.
Anmeldt 24 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

wong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2011
Best hotel in kata
Lovely
We go by 2 couple And one single & we book for 3 room grand pool view. We all love this hotel very much. Very new. With 2 star rate we enjoy 4 star service. They even upgrade all our 3 room to jacuzzi deluxe! Our girl love the jacuzzi a lot though it"s located at balcony not inside the bathroom. Feel comfortable, like home & privacy. Nothing bad about this hotel. Just the hotel do not located near beach, 10min walk from hotel to beach. And pls remind, they will send staff to have room check before you check out. So have to check out earlier if you need to catch a flight.
Anmeldt 24 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Amanda fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Grand Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2011
disappointing rooms, poor service, poor english
pool access from room
staff had terrible english and rooms were dirty and in poor condition for a new hotel
Anmeldt 24 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Allan fra Storbritannien
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i september 2011
Beautiful Hotel in lovely setting.
Cleanliness, staff, swimming pool
our stay at the sugar palm grand hillside was fabulous. the staff were very friendly and the rooms were beautiful. most importantly the swimming pool and jacuzzi were the best parts of our stay. i would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a relaxing holiday in a lovely setting.
Anmeldt 22 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Christine fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Grand Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i august 2011
Great hotel and lovely room
best room and pools
The hotel location is great, very close to the beach. There was a lady receptionist who serves very annoying. Otherwise it's a great place.
Anmeldt 21 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Pei fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Grand Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2011
Great location with lovely rooms
Big rooms. Minimalistic contemporary decoration. Free wifi in the room.
We stayed for 4 nights in Sugar Palm. Nice hotel conveniently located to almost everything. Quiet hoteol with nice swimming pool.
Anmeldt 21 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michael fra Canada
Familie med store børn
Grand Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i september 2011
Great and comfortable hotel
comfortable,nice and clean,love the swimming pool
I've gotta a great experience at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel.The first day I arrived at the hotel was at night about 10 something,it was pretty quiet out there.The lobby's ceiling is very high,everything in there is very simple but comfortable.The little cart took us climbing the mountain all the way up to our rooms,that was a long way though.The room is super clean and tidy,the color inside is warm and comfortable.I dont know who designed bathroom of the hotel,but I love it,lol...The last thing I wanna mention is the hotel swimming pool,thx the weather allowed me to spend half an hour down the swimming pool everyday out there!Love it!!!
Anmeldt 20 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

janine fra Australien
Par
Boede 11 nætter i august 2011
Nice hotel with friendly service & great position
Swimming pools & view from room
We had a fabulous & relaxing time & recommend the 'ocean view with breakfast'.
Anmeldt 20 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: