Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4032 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4032 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Albert H. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Get away
Location, not so commercialise and peaceful.
Overall was good but the most disappointment was the room wifi I stay was extremely poor even thought I told a foreigner front desk lady since day 1 but nothing much improve. Reply was, we will send someone there to check and that's it. Told another front office staff on the 2nd day but still nothing much improve. Give up and only check my mail going to the lobby check-in area for 3 days.
Anmeldt 29 april 2015

Shanice L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Best place for relaxation
Good view, Friendly staffs, Nice food
It was a pleasant stay the the hotel, we booked at room with jacuzzi pool right outside the balcony. we had an amazing view of Kata beach from our room's balcony. It was really relaxing, the hotel staffs were very friendly, they greet every guests no matter where they are (lift, swimming pool etc) It was a short 5 mins walk to Kata beach from the hotel. Along the short stretch of road to the beach, there's plenty of convenient stores, restaurants and beach wear shops. And the food is good! :D
Anmeldt 23 april 2015

Catherine E. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
I stayed in this hotel twice. It is very good
Situation, clean, friendly.
Very pleasant. Must bare in mind the steep hill to get to it. Not suitable for people of advance age or walking problemes
Anmeldt 20 april 2015

Fang F. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
good location but wifi is disappointing
Staff performance is good, very polite, helpful. Room is good. But wifi is not quite slow.
Anmeldt 17 april 2015

Bryan M. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
mr mancktelow
staff, location, price
Friendly and helpful staff, rooms good for the price
Anmeldt 15 april 2015

Wai L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Fantastic!
Clean comfortable and convenient
fantastic stay with comfortable room.
Anmeldt 08 april 2015

Pinit N. fra Thailand
Par
Boede en nat i april 2015
good view of Kata Beach
location, decoration, price
Anmeldt 07 april 2015

TAYLOR O. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Great stay
Friendly staff, pools, room and Kata Beach
Really enjoy staying at the sugar Palm, great location and room style. I think it is great value for money and will stay again for sure.
Anmeldt 04 april 2015

Darren B. fra New Zealand
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Secoong time we have Stayed Here
Good rooms, great location near the beach, shops and restaurants, great staff
eveything was good again. Great pool access to a quasi private pool shared with another room and the jacuzzi room is great with an outdoor jacuzzi for some relaxtion. If you are looking for a good quality and reasionable accommodation and not a five star bring it on environment then this is the place. Manager was great as were the front desk staff to the housekeeping people. Fixtures like the towel holder in the room were left a bit wanting ie: need fixing or adjusting but a minoe issue that can be fixed easily.
Anmeldt 01 april 2015

Aldo G. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Everything is Fantastic
View, Location, Massage
All the staff we encountered are accommodating, nice and very welcoming. We stayed at Room 1907 and we can see the ocean from our balcony. The room was big, nicely decorated and clean plus it has a jacuzzi and it is really awesome. The other rooms has its own private swimming pool. And speaking of the pool, the view from the pool is very nice and the pool itself is nice. You can have pure relaxation in this hotel. The only thing we did not like about our room is the temperature. I think they need to install a FAN or they need a high power air condition to make it a bit colder cause its quite hot in the room especially in the afternoon. Also you need to try their massage it is fantastic. Location is fine, you can reach the beach in 5 to 10 minutes. Overall, we really love this hotel. We will check in this hotel again when we go back to Phuket.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2015