Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4053 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4053 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Derlynn fra Singapore
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Wonderful location, friendly staff
Room cleaniness, location, pool
The room is very comfortable and clean. I especially like the sea view I had from my room! Location is wonderful as it is not too far from any amenities and is just 5 minutes frm kata beach. The pool is simple yet nice to swim in!
Anmeldt 25 maj 2015

Ari fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Relax and comfortable hotel
Full view of Kata Beach main street, relax and quiet hotel, polite and nice hotel staffs
Wonderful hotel with reasonable price, good services and nice staffs. Will visit next time.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2015

Ari fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
Wonderful view and relax hotel
Full view of Kata Beach main street, relax and quiet hotel, polite and nice hotel staffs
Had a nice and wonderful holiday staying in Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. I will visit there again.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2015

Kain fra Storbritannien
Par
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2015
Great hotel
The room - extremely spacious and clean, light and airy.
Our stay was fantastic - the staff were exceptionally friendly and courteous and it's fatntastic location.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2015

Fara fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Beautiful sightseeing, fresh air, lovely beach.
Comfortable, sunset view and clean
This is my second time in phuket but differct hotel. This hotel is located at Kata beach which is 8 mins walking fm the hotel. Beach is great, clean and not so crowd like patong. Very peaceful. Hotel very clean, staff good always smile even though poor communicate in english, but still good. Fresh welcoming on the first day. My room with Jacuzzi, kids love it. Swimming pool nice and the water not to cold.My room with sea viewing and sunset viewing. So beautiful. I will come again to this hotel. The area so peaceful,night day nothing much to do for the family. I rent car to make our movement more easier. Thumb up for this hotel.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2015

Timothy fra Singapore
Par
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
My experience
nice pool, nice room and bathroom
Overall it was a pleasant experience. We arrived early and were briskly checked in at about 11am with no fuss. The room comes with a beer, soda and 2 bottles of drinking water each day. Walking to Kata Beach is easy and there are plenty of dining options around, although not my choice type of food as they are all too tourist centric. Prefer a local type establishment. The slope is a bit challenging to conquer when slightly intoxicated. But, overall a nice place. The pool is very nice.
Anmeldt 30 april 2015

Albert fra Singapore
Par
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Get away
Location, not so commercialise and peaceful.
Overall was good but the most disappointment was the room wifi I stay was extremely poor even thought I told a foreigner front desk lady since day 1 but nothing much improve. Reply was, we will send someone there to check and that's it. Told another front office staff on the 2nd day but still nothing much improve. Give up and only check my mail going to the lobby check-in area for 3 days.
Anmeldt 29 april 2015

Shanice fra Singapore
Par
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Best place for relaxation
Good view, Friendly staffs, Nice food
It was a pleasant stay the the hotel, we booked at room with jacuzzi pool right outside the balcony. we had an amazing view of Kata beach from our room's balcony. It was really relaxing, the hotel staffs were very friendly, they greet every guests no matter where they are (lift, swimming pool etc) It was a short 5 mins walk to Kata beach from the hotel. Along the short stretch of road to the beach, there's plenty of convenient stores, restaurants and beach wear shops. And the food is good! :D
Anmeldt 23 april 2015

Catherine fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
I stayed in this hotel twice. It is very good
Situation, clean, friendly.
Very pleasant. Must bare in mind the steep hill to get to it. Not suitable for people of advance age or walking problemes
Anmeldt 20 april 2015

Fang fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
good location but wifi is disappointing
Staff performance is good, very polite, helpful. Room is good. But wifi is not quite slow.
Anmeldt 17 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: