arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4003 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4003 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

LI P.
Singapore
02 januar 2015
nice
good location,near beach,nice hotel

Lars L.
Danmark
30 december 2014
Christmas 2014
Staff, Rooms, Location
Nice Hote, Nice people and ver fine service. The Internet is not very stabil, we had two different rooms, one could say that we did not had Internet.

hui L.
Malaysia
28 december 2014
relax quiet stay
relax, quiet stay, not so happening
if you are looking to getaway with a quiet environment and not so crowded place this is a good choice and travel around with motorbike also more safe compare to patong beach due to less ppl stay around this area. the private pool is worth for the money. the only thing is we stay at the top level(5) I think ideally is level 3 with private pool cause it took around 10min walk towards the hill to get to reach our room.

Annabelle D.
Singapore
19 december 2014
Sugar Palm
Nice location near Kata Beach, huge bathrooms, easy navigation to rest of Phuket
Very pleasurable, would stay again

SARAN P.
Thailand
16 december 2014
Nice and prefect fit trip
Comfy + Nice location + worth value
Awesome.. For everyone

Wenjing L.
Hongkong
15 december 2014
nice stay here
location, nice staff and nice pool
the room on 9th floor is great, the view and pool excess is also wonderful. It's just shame the pool on 9th floor is too cold for me to swim in. We changed to 3rd floor but the room is smaller and less comfy than the 9th's one. The staff is very nice and helpful. Location is good too.

Sen L.
Singapore
03 december 2014
Always a pleasant stay
Clean, Renovated and improved staff
This is my 5th time staying at Sugar Palm. I go to Phuket twice a year and have tried other hotels on promotion, but I have go back to Sugar palm at least once a year. rooms are clean, spacious and practical, with a very spacious balcony. Customer service have improved a lot in this last stay. Rooms are renovated which is a pleasant surprise this time round.

Prakarn K.
Thailand
28 november 2014
Good all round
Good location if you have a car
The view from my room is awesome. The hotel is up on a hill, so it has a few parking space. The room is comfortable and it had an out door bath tub on the balcony where you can enjoy the view and scenary. Good bedding and Air Conditioning in the room is working fine against the hot wave of summer heat in Thailand. Overall. I am pleased with this hotel.

hweeming T.
Malaysia
26 november 2014
Value for money
Strategic location to Kata Beach and bus terminal, Beautiful swimming pool and comfort room

shuang M.
Kina
25 november 2014
nice
location
very nice people and good location