Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4032 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4032 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

LIM A. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
clean, privacy, ambience
hotel design, pool access, cleanliness
This hotel has recently refurbished. But we still like the raw concrete flooring. Other that that, we are always happy staying in this hotel annually.
Anmeldt 17 august 2014

TANG Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Nice room nice view
The pool access room was awesome
The location very nice,just 5 mins walk to beach,and the room was very big and comfortable ! High recommend
Anmeldt 16 august 2014

Jennifer S. fra Australien
Par
Boede 15 nætter i juli 2014
Sugar
Location. Comfort. Modern.
Love the location, close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. Clean and comfortable. Good restaurant over the road. No problems at all.
Anmeldt 15 august 2014

Pei G. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Not too bad, except the slope!
Not too expensive.
It is not too bad.
Anmeldt 15 august 2014

SIAW L. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Friendly Staff, Good Service, Comfort & Big Room
Friendly Staff, Comfort Room, Good Services
Really happy to stay in this hotel. The staff are really nice and friendly. Comfort and big room was provided. Delicious breakfast are given. We are taking the Phuket tour in this hotel which include Phuket Island day trip and Phuket Fantasea Show. They make a good arrangement for us. We are really satisfied with their services. Highly recommend to this hotel. Love it so so much.
Anmeldt 13 august 2014

Rayner O. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i august 2014
Great place to stay.
Rooms were clean, comfortable and spacious. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. Value for money.
Could be one of the best places to stay with the given price range! Staffs were extremely helpful and tended to all our needs. Rooms were spacious and clean. Although a "double" bed is just 2 single beds joined together by a double sized bed sheet which meant an uncomfortable middle portion.
Anmeldt 12 august 2014

Neil B. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 10 nætter i april 2014
This is the third time I have stayed here.
Location, loation and pools.
As I said, this is the third time I have stayed here and will come back again. I have reviewed previously
Anmeldt 11 august 2014

John F. fra USA
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2014
All Pros, no Cons.
The staff was great. The location was great. The hill was tiny and should only deter the elderly or handicapped.
This hotel is in a great location. We walked everywhere in town. The breakfast was basic but well-prepared and fresh; and it catered to western and eastern tastes. The pool was clean and the rooms were comfortable. The wifi coverage was excellent. The staff was attentive and courteous.
Anmeldt 06 august 2014

Michael P. fra Sverige
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Great stay again
Location, Clean and staff
We were back again and they still keep up their good service. It have even got improved since the last time we visited. We really would like to send a special thanks to Yim Sirani who really make an extra effort far beyond what can be expected. Thanks again for your help Yim. The location of this hotel is great with only a few minutes to the beach. The different pools are great where you can choose from and also have pool access rooms which are great.The rooms are clean and fresh and an extra plus for the beds which always is appreciated for someone with backproblems. Overall we really can recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 05 august 2014

Lim L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Excellent Stay
Good View, Mac Mini, Helpful Staff
Excellent stay here, can spend whole day lazing in their pool, having a mac mini in the room is a plus point. staff were friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 05 august 2014