Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4033 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4033 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Jamjuree K. fra Thailand
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2014
wonderful, great room, beautiful surrounding
great pool, nice room, good view
It was wonderful. I love how the pool access rooms are so awesome and perfect for relaxation. I can truly say that the best thing about this hotel is there perfect design to have pool for almost every room. great view from the pool also.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014

izhak I. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Relaxing
(1) close proximity to the beach. (2) Nice pool access. (3) spacious room.
Pleasant stay except unprofessional staff attitude. During checkout, the room servant cannot locate a pair of hotel slippers (total 2 pairs provided). The staff at the reception made me go back to the room to find the slippers for them. I did brought back the slippers with embarrassment. The whole situation was so embarrassing and humiliating as they might think we stole the slippers.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014

Meng F. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
Great value for money and friendly staff.
Ppl, room and view
It was a great stay. A bit of walking back to the hotel but it's bearable. Great sea view from my room. Drinks, juices and soda were complimentary.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2014

Lee C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
NICE
nice & complete equipped
Nice & quite stay. Access to pool is very convenience and privacy.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2014

Stephen V. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2014
Divine!
Room/View/Staff
I really loved it. My room was exceptional. The staff incredibly helpful and the location excellent.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2014

Wong F. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Clean , location , staff performance
clean , services , location
easy to walk to beach , restaurant is surrounding , very good location. Quite hotel
Anmeldt 17 juni 2014

Ozzy D. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Fun. To many ste[s
Jacuzzii, pool, views
Very nice hotel, ruined by the amount of steps to the pool and hotel room. From the lobby to my room was 2 elevators and a 100 stairs making is such a mission.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014

Yong S. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2014
Nice room with good access pool
Superb environment, Relax, affordable
Is a nice hotel which is located up of the hill. The room is so comfortable and well design. I love the pool access and with a big bath tub. Overall a great stay and is near to the restaurant and beach.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014

Kat M. fra Kina
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Welcoming, convenient, friendly, nice rooms
The room is very comfortable and pool access was a great feature The hotel is secluded yet very close to Kata Beach The personnel are friendly and helpful
The only regrettable thing during our stay is during our early morning departure and the personnel claims that we have lost a hangar and charged us 250 baht for the lost of hanger. However, we were in a hurry and simply accepted the accusation. We're very sure that the hotel will find it and we hope those 'small amount of penalty' will be credited to us next time during our stay :)
Anmeldt 15 juni 2014

Kat M. fra Kina
Par
Boede 7 nætter i juni 2014
Welcoming, convenient, friendly, nice rooms
The room is very comfortable and pool access was a great feature The hotel is secluded yet very close to Kata Beach The personnel are friendly and helpful
The only regrettable thing during our stay is during our early morning departure and the personnel claims that we have lost a hangar and charged us 250 baht for the lost of hanger. However, we were in a hurry and simply accepted the accusation. We're very sure that the hotel will find it and we hope those 'small amount of penalty' will be credited to us next time during our stay :)
Anmeldt 15 juni 2014