Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4053 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4053 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Tore fra Norge
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
nice beautiful
nice room, excellent service and clean
Good
Anmeldt 01 juli 2014

Tore fra Norge
Par
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
good hotel nice staf
swimmomg pool, staf, clean
Good hotel
Anmeldt 01 juli 2014

Nurashikin fra Singapore
Par
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Peaceful, Romantic, Beach View
Peaceful, Romantic, Beach View
Love our stay there... Besides the fact the hotel is on a hill (slight exercise)... The rest is fantastic
Anmeldt 29 juni 2014

Afiqah fra Singapore
Par
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
It was good. Pool access room is really good.
Swimming pool
Superb! The room was fantastic with comfy bed and pool access
Anmeldt 28 juni 2014

Sin fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Location is quite good in Kata Beach
good location, good view, good service
Receptionist are very helpful, but the room is quite common.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2014

Srivara fra Thailand
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Perfect
Good Location can walk to the beach Great stuff Great Design
Very comfy. I'll go back again. And recommend for everyone. It's perfect for all Couple,Family and Business.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2014

Jamjuree fra Thailand
Par
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
wonderful, great room, beautiful surrounding
great pool, nice room, good view
It was wonderful. I love how the pool access rooms are so awesome and perfect for relaxation. I can truly say that the best thing about this hotel is there perfect design to have pool for almost every room. great view from the pool also.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014

izhak fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Relaxing
(1) close proximity to the beach. (2) Nice pool access. (3) spacious room.
Pleasant stay except unprofessional staff attitude. During checkout, the room servant cannot locate a pair of hotel slippers (total 2 pairs provided). The staff at the reception made me go back to the room to find the slippers for them. I did brought back the slippers with embarrassment. The whole situation was so embarrassing and humiliating as they might think we stole the slippers.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014

Meng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
Great value for money and friendly staff.
Ppl, room and view
It was a great stay. A bit of walking back to the hotel but it's bearable. Great sea view from my room. Drinks, juices and soda were complimentary.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2014

Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
NICE
nice & complete equipped
Nice & quite stay. Access to pool is very convenience and privacy.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: