Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4053 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4053 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Wong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Clean , location , staff performance
clean , services , location
easy to walk to beach , restaurant is surrounding , very good location. Quite hotel
Anmeldt 17 juni 2014

Ozzy fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Fun. To many ste[s
Jacuzzii, pool, views
Very nice hotel, ruined by the amount of steps to the pool and hotel room. From the lobby to my room was 2 elevators and a 100 stairs making is such a mission.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014

Yong fra Malaysia
Par
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Nice room with good access pool
Superb environment, Relax, affordable
Is a nice hotel which is located up of the hill. The room is so comfortable and well design. I love the pool access and with a big bath tub. Overall a great stay and is near to the restaurant and beach.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014

Kat fra Kina
Par
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Welcoming, convenient, friendly, nice rooms
The room is very comfortable and pool access was a great feature The hotel is secluded yet very close to Kata Beach The personnel are friendly and helpful
The only regrettable thing during our stay is during our early morning departure and the personnel claims that we have lost a hangar and charged us 250 baht for the lost of hanger. However, we were in a hurry and simply accepted the accusation. We're very sure that the hotel will find it and we hope those 'small amount of penalty' will be credited to us next time during our stay :)
Anmeldt 15 juni 2014

Kat fra Kina
Par
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 7 nætter i juni 2014
Welcoming, convenient, friendly, nice rooms
The room is very comfortable and pool access was a great feature The hotel is secluded yet very close to Kata Beach The personnel are friendly and helpful
The only regrettable thing during our stay is during our early morning departure and the personnel claims that we have lost a hangar and charged us 250 baht for the lost of hanger. However, we were in a hurry and simply accepted the accusation. We're very sure that the hotel will find it and we hope those 'small amount of penalty' will be credited to us next time during our stay :)
Anmeldt 15 juni 2014

Angeline fra Singapore
Par
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
Great place for relaxation
Quiet, Clean, Friendly Staffs
The pool access room was a great room with a view to the sea. Quiet and peaceful surroundings it a great place to stay for a relax trip. Room service finishes at 5pm though but food and restaurants are conveniently located outside the hotel. Room was clean and well equipped. Room service lady sure if you needed the rooms to be cleaned everyday. Had a few incidents that the power of the hotel tripped during the late night but all was under controlled not long after. Would recommend if you'd like a relax and quiet stay away the busy lights of Patong Beach.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2014

Kar fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Quite good environment and facilities hotel
The best area of the Kata
Anmeldt 13 juni 2014

CHEE fra Malaysia
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Great hotel value for money, nice swimming pool
Great local just walking distance to the kata beach and easy access to local restaurant, helpful staff and good breatfast, affordable price for low seasons
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014

Mary fra Filippinerne
Par
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
great hotel, good location, very friendly staff
great pools, big room, friendly staff
it was great. staff was very accomodating, close to everything, we can see Kata Beach from our room, great value for money. The rooms were modern enough but the finishing was a bit rugged, kind of interesting in its own way. We had a jacuzzi as well in our balcony so u can watch the sunset while in it after a long day. it was raining on&off though during our stay. 5 min walk to the beach. can ride a tuktuk to Karon if u feel like it. Would recommend Karon beach though in Phuket if you are gunnig for the nice beach. Overall my boyfriend and i stayed close to this hotel, the shops and restos around were enough for us. front desk speaks good english too. my only problem was the glass walls in the toilet didn't look clean enough, otherwise, it's a good hotel and i would come back again.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014

wendy fra Australien
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
great for the price
pool access rooms
our first stay we had a pool access room, sharing a small pool with the room next door. this time we had an ocean view room which was very large, huge comfy bed, very stylish and nice balcony overlooking the pool. however, I would highly recommend you pay the extra and have a pool access room, some of the pools described above are very small, but there are two larger pools which you walk right onto plus accessible for everyone. these pools are quite a hike to get to so don't seem to be used very much, so don't think it would be a problem. it is a good alternative to kata beach resort, especially when prices are high. breakfast is very poor but not a reason to not stay here.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: