Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4052 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4052 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Albert fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
great hotel but under renovation during our stay.
location, beaches and pool access
we always enjoy staying there but this time they were under going room renovation. We stay in a pool access room and the pool was dirty due to the dust from the renovation. The room allocated for us was not on our liking but not too much to select as most rooms were being revamp. Staff were polite as usual. we stay 1 night and left instead of 3.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

rungruedeee fra Thailand
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Like it especially I was staying at pool access,
Pool access, comfy bed and amenities in room
Great stay, I got the upgrade to pool access it was really nice and comfortable my room can see the ocean view but partially but that was already nice. though the hotel has limit car park and u need to drive up hill for parking
Anmeldt 28 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Suprapa fra Thailand
Par
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Good location but the not easy to get to you room
location and staff
Anmeldt 26 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Andrew fra Australien
Par
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
nice place, staff' english wasnt great
pool,balcony, room
nice place love Kata, Ithought the hotel was closer to the beach, it is about a 6 min walk
Anmeldt 22 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Louis fra USA
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Nice view and great off-season rates
The view; location; room rate
We had a nice stay and although the room was a bit of a hike (incline & distance), we did appreciate the view. The breakfast was just average, but lots of insects, including bees in the dining area.
Anmeldt 22 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jacqui fra Australien
Par
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Just lacking something special
Interesting design, very friendly staff, comfortable bed
Bit of a mixed bag. The room was very modern, industrial minimalist design which was different and I quite liked it. Bed was very comfortable, air-con worked well, DVD player in room and they give you a free beer, coke and juice from the minibar daily. Staff were great, very helpful and friendly. Unfortunately along with the modern design of the hotel came a lack of warmth and functionality. The pools look great but when you try and use the area it's just a bit difficult. You have to climb halfway up the hill to get to a bathroom for example. The pool bar was never manned during our stay, despite signs saying it was open. And the building just seemed like a slap up job using cheap materials that are already needing maintenance. I think my biggest issue was that there was just no ambience to the hotel. Oh, and the free wifi never worked, which was a real pain. It was an ok stay, but I wouldn't stay again.
Anmeldt 19 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joel fra Singapore
Par
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
A Star
The pool, the location, the room!
Everything was perfect and when I said perfect, I actually meant it. My partner wasn't too sure about the pool though, as it was a little greenish, possibly from the algae that had been growing in it. Nonetheless, we still loved it!
Anmeldt 18 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

geoff fra Storbritannien
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i august 2013
extremly pleasant and friendly stay/
pools,room, food
The hotelwas very pleasant and gave us a stay to remember
Anmeldt 10 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

WAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Great Hotel
Large Room, Nice Pool and near to beach
This is a very good hotel, near the beach, 2 minuts by walking. The location of the hotel was fantastic - right near the best massage parlours, value-for-money
Anmeldt 06 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yang fra Hongkong
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
excellent
quiet.clean.fast wifi
2nd time to come..still excellent..the worse is this time cant book the pool access...it would be much better
Anmeldt 05 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: