Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4036 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4036 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Andrew H. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
nice place, staff' english wasnt great
pool,balcony, room
nice place love Kata, Ithought the hotel was closer to the beach, it is about a 6 min walk
Anmeldt 22 september 2013

Louis B. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Nice view and great off-season rates
The view; location; room rate
We had a nice stay and although the room was a bit of a hike (incline & distance), we did appreciate the view. The breakfast was just average, but lots of insects, including bees in the dining area.
Anmeldt 22 september 2013

Jacqui C. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Just lacking something special
Interesting design, very friendly staff, comfortable bed
Bit of a mixed bag. The room was very modern, industrial minimalist design which was different and I quite liked it. Bed was very comfortable, air-con worked well, DVD player in room and they give you a free beer, coke and juice from the minibar daily. Staff were great, very helpful and friendly. Unfortunately along with the modern design of the hotel came a lack of warmth and functionality. The pools look great but when you try and use the area it's just a bit difficult. You have to climb halfway up the hill to get to a bathroom for example. The pool bar was never manned during our stay, despite signs saying it was open. And the building just seemed like a slap up job using cheap materials that are already needing maintenance. I think my biggest issue was that there was just no ambience to the hotel. Oh, and the free wifi never worked, which was a real pain. It was an ok stay, but I wouldn't stay again.
Anmeldt 19 september 2013

Joel N. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
A Star
The pool, the location, the room!
Everything was perfect and when I said perfect, I actually meant it. My partner wasn't too sure about the pool though, as it was a little greenish, possibly from the algae that had been growing in it. Nonetheless, we still loved it!
Anmeldt 18 september 2013

geoff B. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i august 2013
extremly pleasant and friendly stay/
pools,room, food
The hotelwas very pleasant and gave us a stay to remember
Anmeldt 10 september 2013

WAN C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i august 2013
Great Hotel
Large Room, Nice Pool and near to beach
This is a very good hotel, near the beach, 2 minuts by walking. The location of the hotel was fantastic - right near the best massage parlours, value-for-money
Anmeldt 06 september 2013

Yang S. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
excellent
quiet.clean.fast wifi
2nd time to come..still excellent..the worse is this time cant book the pool access...it would be much better
Anmeldt 05 september 2013

David T. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
Good Central Kata Location
Nice Room, Good view, well located
Great location close (50 metres) to many restaurants and shops. Very steep driveway to walk up (distance 30 metres) so be warned of that. Room was lovely. Built into side of hill so request a room at front of complex as some rooms require multiple elevator changes. There was a problem with the hot water service whilst I was there, but that's life (and that's Thailand)! Overall a very enjoyable stay and very good value for money.
Anmeldt 05 september 2013

Derrick C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Great hotel. short walk to beach
location. pool. nearby restaurants
overall pleasant. would definitely visit again given the time
Anmeldt 03 september 2013

Ruth O. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
All is great!
Great Location, Big comfortable room, Clean
The only fault I could find during my stay was there was a problem with the cable TV signal throughout the hotel so not much TV channel available. But this isn't a problem for me as I was equip with my IPAD and fast wi-fi from the hotel.
Anmeldt 28 august 2013


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: