Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4052 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4052 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Robert fra Holland
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Very good!
Great room, nice view, nice design.
We had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. The room is large, the bathroom also. Beautiful view on the sea and Kata Beach. This hotel is worth staying. We arrivés here after a boot and busrit from Ko Phanang, we really liked this hotel to recover.
Anmeldt 17 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jing fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
comfy stay in kata
5 mins walk to the beach, big room, comfy beds
nice stay overall. walking distance to kata beach and many nice eateries. there are plenty of tour agents, massage spas, convenient stores all within walking distance from the hotel as well.
Anmeldt 13 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mon fra Malaysia
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Quiet and comfortable hotel
Location, environment ,friendly staff
I had stayed 2 night during my holiday. The wifi was not working for my ipad and iPhone . I had reflect to the staff however the problem still the same. Nice swimming pool, friendly staff and good location.
Anmeldt 11 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KANCHALIKA fra Thailand
Par
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Good hotel for relax
Price of the room
I go to check in late but don't cancel the room when I arrive , the staff told me the room was full and they want to change us to another hotel Which the same chain but let us to look the room before when I accept to stay the new hotel They told us can stay for two night because we don't want to change again But in the morning they told us to change the hotel back to old hotel and we don't happy Because we have plan to go island at early morning.and we need to stay here and the staff change us To another room. It is very tried trip!!!!
Anmeldt 10 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Barry fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 13 nætter i juli 2013
Comfortable & Affordable for Families
Close to beach / Close to restaurants and minimarts / Clean
Needs Lunch room service urgently!!. ( Just basic stuff eg: Sandwiches / pasta / pizza / burgers ) .Won't stay again without room service. Very Very poor Wifi from our room. No railing around sides of pool access room pools. Very dangerous for children.
Anmeldt 09 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

William fra Malaysia
Par
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
Peace On A Hill
Quiet; Minimalist design;
Accessing the hotel is literally an uphill task (the hotel is not named "hillside" for nothing). However, for those who seek a peaceful getaway, it is well worth the climb. Also, the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside is near to the Kata beach (approx. 5 minutes from the lobby). The room design is very minimalist and might not appeal to some.
Anmeldt 06 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marc fra Australien
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Average
The bed was comfortable, close to shops and good service
The room was not a pool view room which we paid for and it was almost like the room itself was not finished. It was not very comfortable, however it did have a nice garden view. It was nice and close to shops and restaurants, this was about the only benefit. We ended up changing to another hotel which we were much happier at.
Anmeldt 06 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Craig fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 10 nætter i juli 2013
very relaxing
Pool pool pool
good hotel very central to most things shuttle service up & down the hill to the hotel would be great
Anmeldt 05 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Zengqiang fra Kina
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Great experience
breakfast, room, pool
very pleasant, we had a good time there: beautiful room, great view, good service,delicious breakfast....
Anmeldt 04 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Scott fra Australien
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 8 nætter i juli 2013
Excellent location Value for money
Location,price,smell
enjoyed our stay ,would stay here again.Yes would stay here again,lovely place well designed great finishes good location,just of hassle street five minute walk to beach,value for money. Some people carry on about the hill you have to walk up to get to the hotel,I can understand why,as on average its a twenty five to thirty second walk to get up and these people may never have done any exercise in there life. Great hotel in the best location. Word
Anmeldt 02 august 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: