Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4035 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4035 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Bekræftede anmeldelser

ying F. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Fantastic infinity pools
Swimming pools, pool access rooms and the quiet surroundings
We loved our pool access room so so much, it's a pity it was raining the whole time we were there. The concept of the swimming pools are laid out in a terraced style, in black tiles, So it looked absolutely sleek and stylish and definitely not child friendly. My only complaint about the pool is that there isn't a swim up bar as I would have preferred. Room wise, it's design is pretty "raw", and the room is in cold, cemented floor. The bed frame is about 3 inches wider, and I ended up getting a few bumps and bruises on my legs for trying to get off the bed quickly in the mornings. As for breakfast, there's really nothing to look forward to. Pathetic spread, perhaps due to the small amount of guests present in the hotel during our stay.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2013

Archariya S. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Comfortable and stylish hotel to enjoy
Large and comfy room, nice pool, helpful staffs
It was a great memory staying at Sugar Palm. The room is huge and comfy. The pools are nice. Worth the price we paid.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2013

Cheng W. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
good
clear pool good food near beach
ther have clear swimming pool...the room is good...clear...staff very helpful..near beach...5min to beach and many restaurant there....easy parking....spa is not good but price is good...
Anmeldt 30 maj 2013

Ruangrod S. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i december 2012
GREAT BEACH VIEW
BEACH, GOOD VIEW, GOOD STAFF
Anmeldt 30 maj 2013

Ruangrod S. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Great view point AT PHUKET
CLEAN, GREAT VIEW, BIG ROOM
Anmeldt 30 maj 2013

Marian G. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
We have our own swimming pool! Love it!
Swimming pool, breakfast, big rooms
We had a great time in this hotel. We have our own swimming pool just outside our room. Very good location. 5 minute walk at the beach and lots of restaurants and spas near by.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2013

Bee N. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
Simple and comfortable
Close to beach and food. Access to pool was great but insufficent maintenance by staff.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2013

LEE K. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Nice hotel with unique infastructure.
Location, Good Room Size, Nice swimming pools
Anmeldt 29 maj 2013

Dania F. fra Canada
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Relaxing weekend getaway
Breakfast, clean room, comfortable bed
This was our 3rd time staying at the Sugar Palm, and once again we loved it. There was some confusion upon checking in, but the staff sorted it out quickly. The first day we found out we had no hot water in the room, so we called down to get moved to another room. The woman at the front desk said she was aware that there was no hot water, so we were a little confused as to why they even put us in that room to begin with. Regardless we were moved quickly to another one. Staff are always helpful, and the breakfast buffet is pretty good. We'll definitely be visiting again.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2013

Chew C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Great for honeymoon. Great for internet access.
Clean room, great breakfast and great quick room service.
It was a great great stay with my husband as one of the stop for our honeymoon trip. Perhaps more white lights in the room for oldies to read newspapers/books.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2013