Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4052 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4052 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Jacyca fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
more than expected
good service,view and location
a nice hotel with good service and location.It really worthy your payment.Close to KATA beach and not crowded in the night.I will choose it again for next visit.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anjani fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Grand Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Low End hotel - Not worth the money !!!
Except fast wifi nothing!!!
Except the fast internet and location there was nothing much exciting about the hotel. They have lot of pool but looks rustic!! Front desk staff / Manager was rude and not customer friendly. Saw him arguing and fighting with lot of guests. Buffet Breakfast was not upto the mark. It is low end hotel and not the worth even 50 % of the price what we paid for.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

daryl fra Storbritannien
Par
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Amazing hotel
The pool the room and the jacuzzi on balcony
Amazing hotel great staff and well the pool is something else, would defiantly be stay again
Anmeldt 31 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gillian fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Surprisingly cool hotel
the design, the beach access and the tranquility
I stayed here to meet up with a friend in Phuket. We had a brilliant time and the hotel was so cool! The staff were a bit 'too busy' to attend to me upon arrival, but the hotel itself was just gorgeous. I would not recommend a high floor for anyone who had bad knees, as it's built on a very steep hill. However, even the lower floors had great pool access and a nice view of the sea. I lovely find!
Anmeldt 31 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ying fra Malaysia
Par
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Fantastic infinity pools
Swimming pools, pool access rooms and the quiet surroundings
We loved our pool access room so so much, it's a pity it was raining the whole time we were there. The concept of the swimming pools are laid out in a terraced style, in black tiles, So it looked absolutely sleek and stylish and definitely not child friendly. My only complaint about the pool is that there isn't a swim up bar as I would have preferred. Room wise, it's design is pretty "raw", and the room is in cold, cemented floor. The bed frame is about 3 inches wider, and I ended up getting a few bumps and bruises on my legs for trying to get off the bed quickly in the mornings. As for breakfast, there's really nothing to look forward to. Pathetic spread, perhaps due to the small amount of guests present in the hotel during our stay.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Archariya fra Thailand
Par
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Comfortable and stylish hotel to enjoy
Large and comfy room, nice pool, helpful staffs
It was a great memory staying at Sugar Palm. The room is huge and comfy. The pools are nice. Worth the price we paid.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cheng fra Hongkong
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
good
clear pool good food near beach
ther have clear swimming pool...the room is good...clear...staff very helpful..near beach...5min to beach and many restaurant there....easy parking....spa is not good but price is good...
Anmeldt 30 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ruangrod fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Grand Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
GREAT BEACH VIEW
BEACH, GOOD VIEW, GOOD STAFF
Anmeldt 30 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ruangrod fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Grand Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Great view point AT PHUKET
CLEAN, GREAT VIEW, BIG ROOM
Anmeldt 30 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marian fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
We have our own swimming pool! Love it!
Swimming pool, breakfast, big rooms
We had a great time in this hotel. We have our own swimming pool just outside our room. Very good location. 5 minute walk at the beach and lots of restaurants and spas near by.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: