arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (3952)

Forretningsrejsende (64)

Par (2447)

Rejsende alene (473)

Familie med små børn (323)

Familie med ældre børn (245)

Gruppe (400)

Fantastisk
8,3
baseret på 3952 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Faciliteter
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Personalet
8,4
Værdi for pengene
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,4

8,7 Jay-R M.
Philippines
03 marts 2013
Modern hotel & good location
Helpful staff , clean room & nice swimming pool
We like the room so much . Bare Concrete and all the details for the room is better than we thought. The location is good jst 3mins walk. Helpful staff gave us free food at Mali restaurant cos they can't upgrade the room for us . Hope to spend my holiday there again.

7,7 Raymond C.
Malaysia
15 marts 2013
Nice, Clean and easy acess to town
Nice pool, Clean and comfortable room
Good hotel will recommend to my friends and hotel staffs are friendly. The cleanliness of the pool need to keep it up.

8,7 Shawn T.
India
28 februar 2013
Good Hotel
on the Hill near the beach
lovely hotel..spacious rooms with good breakfast and service.

9,3 Joel K.
United States of America
13 februar 2013
Really great hotel in great location
Beautiful, clean room, close to the beach, good price
The room was very clean and spacious. It had a nice view. The location was great being very close to good restaurants and the beach. We had to climb some stairs and ramps to get to it, which was not a problem for us.

6 Tay B.
Singapore
27 februar 2013
A Hillside Hotel with lots of swimming pools
The swimming pool
This hotel is built on the hillside. Its not easy to walk up to the highest floor. However there are elevators available. There are several swimming pools available. The rooms on the highest floor come with a beautiful swimming pool. There are many restaurants, minimarts available just outside the hotel.

2 Nicholas J.
Australia
11 februar 2013
Worst hotel in Thailand
This is the worst hotel in Thailand. It's unclean, staff are untrained and have bad attitudes. The staff also sneak into rooms and go through luggage looking for things to steal. They also hate tourists due to jealousy of our ability to travel.

7,3 Igor N.
Russia
12 februar 2013
Great location but hard to get to the room
room size, maid service
Hotel is in perfect location away from noise street. Hotel is not cheap, so u don't get young party croud. We slept well all the nights we stayed. Great for family's with kids as well as older couples. I would not reccomend this hotel and Kata for young crowd or if you want to party late night - there is none. One or 2 bars r so so, with older people till midnight thats all.

7 Hilde T.
Norway
05 februar 2013
Great place, big rooms
The room was huge, with internet (router in room) Mac PC and large bathroom, balcony with poolaccess
After haveing travelled around on different Islands staying in small bungalows, this was a little piece of heaven. Great huge rooms. Internet all over the hotell, our own router in our room, and a Mac computer to use. Big bathroom with shower and bathtub. Great location (south end of Kata-beach) Fairy close to everything. Did not try the Spa, but I am sure it's great. We stayed 3 people in one room with extra bed, and we had alot of space.. And pool-access from the balcony! They did not have a restaurant, but lots of restaurants and shops is only a minute away..

9,3 Tim S.
Australia
29 januar 2013
Very nice place and great facilities.
The pools, view and rooms.
very nice hotel. it is on quite a steep hill so if you are not so fit or able bodied ask for a room at the bottom of the hill because the top ones involve a decent amount of stairs and steep ramps. otherwise the rooms are very nice, the view from the top was amazing and i would definitely recommend this place.

10 Elaine M.
Brazil
29 januar 2013
Lovely place to stay
Location + cleanliness
It is a very good accommodation. Friendly staff,well located in Kata beach (only a short walk to the beach), good breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms and price fair for what you get. Would stay again.