Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4054 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4054 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

serena fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe
Boede 7 nætter i april 2013
Excellent hotel, will return soon for sure
Quiet, Clean, Large bath tubs!
Wonderful Hotel, great location, quiet and conveniently located in Kata Hillside. Rooms are bright, clean, large and the beds are comfortable, which can be a surprise in Thailand. This hotel was so great I extended my stay for 3 more days. My only recommendation is that there is NO where at the hotel to get food after breakfast is closed. Also the pool bar is really under done for this hotel, barely has service and nothing to eat when you are roaming around the beautiful water fall pools this resort has to offer. On another note, this hotel "cools" their pools, so it is wonderfully refreshing when you go in. Please, open a restaurant or pool bar service soon! Thanks for a great 11 days :-)
Anmeldt 22 april 2013

tze fra Malaysia
Par
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Great view and comfortable
Big room,friendly staff,nice view
Very enjoy and the swimming pool is big.I like the view,is very nice.Staff is friendly.
Anmeldt 19 april 2013

Mirko fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i april 2013
Great Pool and Location
Nice Pool, Big Rooms and quite Location
Anmeldt 18 april 2013

Chuan fra Malaysia
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Value for money
Proximity to the beach and activities, value for money and reasonably clean and comfortable
The service wasn't fantastic but can't really complain as the rooms were reasonably clean and comfortable and the location of the hotel was great.
Anmeldt 18 april 2013

Cheya fra Thailand
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i april 2013
Amazing pool , perfect location and great service.
Pool & Spa, Location, nice room and service
The day we arrived we have to ask the hotel give us a room close to the lobby due to my age & health. We requested a higher floor at the beginning through Agoda. They can just manged us a new room in 5 mins. We were so impressed with their staffs, very friendly & enthusiastic during our stay. A swimming pool & the sew view make us feel very relaxing here. Free Sauna on the 6th floor is also a nice treat after swim. It is quite a family friendly hotel. The Hotel's comfy bed make it hard for us to get up in the morning. We love everything about this hotel. The hotel only do (good)breakfast buffet. But if you need lunch /dinner,there are really good restaurants around the corner such as Horn grill,Boathouse, Mom tri, Rico's and so on. We would highly recommended this hotel to everyone.
Anmeldt 17 april 2013

Surapong fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
It is the good time with my family.
Room, swimming pool, and location
Anmeldt 17 april 2013

Hannah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2013
It's a pleasant stay!
Location, clean and spacious room, nice swimming pool
Anmeldt 16 april 2013

Gabriel fra Slovakiet
Familie med små børn
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Interesting design hotel with beautiful pools.
Pools, Rooms with pool access, Great design of rooms.
Stay was great. Hotel did not have a room with jacuzzi available so they upgraded us for free. The pools are amazing - cascade style over 4 stories high. Rooms are great, loved the industrial design.
Anmeldt 16 april 2013

STEPHANIE fra Singapore
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2013
Great quiet place to relax and chill!
Comfortable room huge bathroom n nice balcony to chill.
Anmeldt 15 april 2013

Bo fra Danmark
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Pleasant and very nice
Nice big rooms, nice staff and good restaurant
We stayed for three days and enjoyed every moment. One thing to have in mind when choosing this hotel is that is located on a hill side meaning that it can be a challenge for disabled people to get to some floors. But there are elevators and ramps, so the hotel has thought of this.
Anmeldt 13 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: