arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4002 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4002 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Jason B.
Storbritannien
25 februar 2013
Nice hotel
location
Good hotel and easy location - short walk to beach and bars

Tony L.
Danmark
25 februar 2013
Good value for money
Good location and helpful staff
The hotel is nicely situated away from the main road between Kata and Karon but still very close to everything, 5 mins walk from Kata Beach and about 15 min walk to Kata Noi beach. We were on the 7th floor with a very nice view over the bay of Kata Beach. The interior/room is minimalistic but at the same time very nice in every way. Because of the way the hotel is built, up-hill, in terraces, I wouldn't recommend Sugar Palm Grand Hillside hotel for disabled people or families with children under 3 years of age.

Dawn W.
Kina
21 februar 2013
Perfect Location & Nice hotel
this is our 3rd time in kata beach. this hotel is definitely in a perfect location to go to beach if you dont mind a little bit of hill climbing on the way back to the hotel. room is very modern and has nice breakfast.

donglei W.
Singapore
20 februar 2013
good location
big room
convenient location, a bit crowd beach during peak season

celine C.
Frankrig
18 februar 2013
Nice hotel ,modern!
Swimming-pool
We were upgraded from a pool view room to a room with pool access which made our stay much more enjoyable. Breakfast was not included and is very expensive for what it is.the hotel has got a very unusual setting whuch we liked but it is not for everyone's taste.the location is good,it is a 5 mn walk to the closest beach.

Joel K.
USA
13 februar 2013
Really great hotel in great location
Beautiful, clean room, close to the beach, good price
The room was very clean and spacious. It had a nice view. The location was great being very close to good restaurants and the beach. We had to climb some stairs and ramps to get to it, which was not a problem for us.

Michael K.
USA
13 februar 2013
came back with the parents
decent size rooms
return visit. we stayed here afew times before and it works for us. relatively quite, decent size rooms. abot removed from everything, but we have a car so thats not a problem. more suited for longer stay residents. the beds are abit hard and i can feel the springs, so i use my yoga mat underneath the sheets and that helps out. it was new when we first stayed here afew years ago and showing some wear and tear, but the price is decent. the pools are great but can be aboy nposy late at night

Igor N.
Rusland
12 februar 2013
Great location but hard to get to the room
room size, maid service
Hotel is in perfect location away from noise street. Hotel is not cheap, so u don't get young party croud. We slept well all the nights we stayed. Great for family's with kids as well as older couples. I would not reccomend this hotel and Kata for young crowd or if you want to party late night - there is none. One or 2 bars r so so, with older people till midnight thats all.

Nicholas J.
Australien
11 februar 2013
Worst hotel in Thailand
This is the worst hotel in Thailand. It's unclean, staff are untrained and have bad attitudes. The staff also sneak into rooms and go through luggage looking for things to steal. They also hate tourists due to jealousy of our ability to travel.

Mai A.
Japan
11 februar 2013
A best place to stay for honeymoon!
luxerious, good location, nice pool
We stayed at this hotel for our honeymoon for about a week and we both liked it. The room was quite big and neat and we enjoyed a pool in the hotel as well as eating breakfast at the balcony of the room. Though the most trouble we had is that TV in our room got broken and five or six staff came into our room to fix it and took about an hour. Apart from that trouble, this hotel was really good place to experience your sweet honeymoon!