Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4052 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4052 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Li fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
perfect swimming pool and bathtub
dinner service and swimming pool
Anmeldt 13 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hallgeir fra Norge
Par
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 8 nætter i marts 2013
Great!
The private pool access,location to the beach,quiet area
I only have to say this; it was Great! Being able to have a morning dip in our own pool from the terrace was the best about the whole stay there. And also the proximity to Kata Beach. We will definately come back to the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dania fra Canada
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Spacious room, just off the beach
Location, cleanliness, and the breakfast
This was our second time at the sugar palm, and once again we loved it. However, the Internet connection was awful this time around, probably because of the location of our room. Also, our shower was much smaller than normal because we were on the end of the row, and didn't have the small window to provide light, so the bathroom was very dark. All in all, these are very minor and nitpicking flaws, I am confident we will be staying there again!
Anmeldt 13 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

PEI fra Singapore
Par
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
not worth to book with jacuzzi as it is not good
Room is big, good view and near to beach
Anmeldt 13 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

PEI fra Singapore
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Everything is good except no lift to reach my room
Near to beach, restuarant and motorbike rental available
Anmeldt 13 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Diana fra Australien
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
good access to beach shopping and restaurants
Great views, walking distance to beach and restaurants, clean
Anmeldt 13 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Benjamin fra Singapore
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Nice getaway
Location, Lots of space, Nice pools
Anmeldt 12 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

kimyong fra Malaysia
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
nice view
silent place,great to rest
we stay here with friend total 10 pax..nice place with good breakfast.we enjoy it so much..seaside a bit far..need to walk around 10 min..facilities inside hotel is perfect..
Anmeldt 09 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gigi fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Grand Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
service is very good! Good location!
Quiet zone with hill view and sea view. Good location, very close to the Kata beach, it's around 6-7 min by walk from the hotel.
Big room with a comfortable king bed. It's suitable for a family with a child 5-6 years old. All is natural decoration, such as rough white wall, high ceiling, non-wood floor and etc. All goods you may needed for travel has been prepared well in the room, such as hair dryer, tooth brush, tooth paste, towels, slippers and even 2 long umbrellas and 2 pairs of beach sandals!
Anmeldt 08 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Regina fra Singapore
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
Great Location Awesome Rooms
location, huge rooms and bathrooms
hotel is located 5 mins away from kata beach. plenty of restaurants,cheap massage parlours and convenience stores nearby hotel. rooms are big and clean ad very comfy. overall a really pleasant stay. phuket town is 15 mins drive away by tuktuk, or you can rent your own car from the airport for a day. ( recommended if you want to go beach hopping )
Anmeldt 06 marts 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: