Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4032 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4032 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Zhu Y. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2013
Mountains in kata beach
Seaside hill in kata, but went to the beach as long as 5 minutes. Views of the great room balcony connected to the swimming pool, the pool can see the foot of Commercial Street and the beach, live three days, the time of day in pool play. The free breakfast is very rich, home travel service shop opposite the hotel, inexpensive and convenient to the airport taxi 800B.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2013

Jason B. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
Nice hotel
location
Good hotel and easy location - short walk to beach and bars
Anmeldt 25 februar 2013

Tony L. fra Danmark
Par
Boede 7 nætter i februar 2013
Good value for money
Good location and helpful staff
The hotel is nicely situated away from the main road between Kata and Karon but still very close to everything, 5 mins walk from Kata Beach and about 15 min walk to Kata Noi beach. We were on the 7th floor with a very nice view over the bay of Kata Beach. The interior/room is minimalistic but at the same time very nice in every way. Because of the way the hotel is built, up-hill, in terraces, I wouldn't recommend Sugar Palm Grand Hillside hotel for disabled people or families with children under 3 years of age.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2013

Dawn W. fra Kina
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Perfect Location & Nice hotel
this is our 3rd time in kata beach. this hotel is definitely in a perfect location to go to beach if you dont mind a little bit of hill climbing on the way back to the hotel. room is very modern and has nice breakfast.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2013

donglei W. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
good location
big room
convenient location, a bit crowd beach during peak season
Anmeldt 20 februar 2013

celine C. fra Frankrig
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Nice hotel ,modern!
Swimming-pool
We were upgraded from a pool view room to a room with pool access which made our stay much more enjoyable. Breakfast was not included and is very expensive for what it is.the hotel has got a very unusual setting whuch we liked but it is not for everyone's taste.the location is good,it is a 5 mn walk to the closest beach.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2013

Joel K. fra USA
Par
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2013
Really great hotel in great location
Beautiful, clean room, close to the beach, good price
The room was very clean and spacious. It had a nice view. The location was great being very close to good restaurants and the beach. We had to climb some stairs and ramps to get to it, which was not a problem for us.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2013

Michael K. fra USA
Par
Boede 7 nætter i oktober 2012
came back with the parents
decent size rooms
return visit. we stayed here afew times before and it works for us. relatively quite, decent size rooms. abot removed from everything, but we have a car so thats not a problem. more suited for longer stay residents. the beds are abit hard and i can feel the springs, so i use my yoga mat underneath the sheets and that helps out. it was new when we first stayed here afew years ago and showing some wear and tear, but the price is decent. the pools are great but can be aboy nposy late at night
Anmeldt 13 februar 2013

Igor N. fra Rusland
Par
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2013
Great location but hard to get to the room
room size, maid service
Hotel is in perfect location away from noise street. Hotel is not cheap, so u don't get young party croud. We slept well all the nights we stayed. Great for family's with kids as well as older couples. I would not reccomend this hotel and Kata for young crowd or if you want to party late night - there is none. One or 2 bars r so so, with older people till midnight thats all.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2013

Nicholas J. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i februar 2013
Worst hotel in Thailand
This is the worst hotel in Thailand. It's unclean, staff are untrained and have bad attitudes. The staff also sneak into rooms and go through luggage looking for things to steal. They also hate tourists due to jealousy of our ability to travel.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2013