Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4053 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4053 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Li fra
Familie med små børn
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 5 nætter i november 2012
Great location and fantastic facilities
Clean and quiet
We travelled with two young children (2- and 5- year olds) so the clean and quiet environment was a plus point. The only downside was the steep slope leading to the Hotel. At night, we could hear some loud music from our room but it didn't deter the children from sleeping. We brought them down to the pool for a swim but we found a cigarette butt floating around us. Some maintenance could be done in that aspect.
Anmeldt 15 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Beautiful room with modern fitting
The hotel is new and clean
We stayed on the highest floor pool access room and my kids loves it. The hotel is new and room is clean and modern. Location is great. 5 mins walk to the beach. The downside is it's located up the hill but they have lift to bring you up to the floor except the last 2 highest floor. It'll be a drag if you can't stand walking up to your room. Great stay!
Anmeldt 14 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

OSAMA fra Jordan
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
great location and very nice room!
perfect location. very close to Kata beach, night life , markets.
The very best place ever to spend your holiday in! Nice rooms. very perfect location. Nice breakfast. Very nice help disk. Delicious breakfast. Very clean swimming pools. Nice spa. Cute gem. You need to try to feel how amazing to stay in such hotel like Sugar palm grand hill in Kata. I will come back again with my family for sure.
Anmeldt 13 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

JULIEN fra Frankrig
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 8 nætter i oktober 2012
Great location
Swimming pool was great
The hotel is situated on top of a hill which provide a great view of the Andaman sea. Restaurants ranging from local to international can be found around the area. Kata beach area are for anyone who loves to relax without the chaos of Patong partying location but still 15mins ride into Patong. Would be back with my kids in the future.
Anmeldt 12 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Maysara fra Egypten
Par
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Great location
Swimming pool was great
Great location except for a little climb up to hotel lobby from main street. Easy 2-3mins access to Kata beach. Loads of good restaurant and shopping and also to Karon. Traffic is ideal and not busy at all. Good place to rent and ride a motorbike.
Anmeldt 12 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nancy fra Hongkong
Par
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Nice hotel
Good Location, Helpful Staff
We stayed there for 3 nights, we found that Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel situated at a very good location, only 5 mins. walk to Kata Beach and 3 mins walk to 7-elevan. Pool Access Room are nice but the pool not clean enough.
Anmeldt 11 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Terry fra Australien
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
good location, but up a steep hill
the 11 pools and waterfalls
great views, but the hotel is on a steep hill, and is a bit of hike up the steep hill especially in the rain. loved the pools, very relaxing to get away from the caos of the beach. rooms are very modern with lots of exposed concrte. when you are driven to the room in the back of the golf buggy hang on real tight, we didn't an almost fell out the back of the buggy. breakfast was amazing with a good variety on offer
Anmeldt 11 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Haslinah fra Singapore
Par
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 4 nætter i september 2012
Lovely rooms with fantastic staff
Mac mini in the room!
a lovely stay. stayed at the hotel twice so far and was nvr disappointed. hotel restaurant is nothing much to rave about but the eatery beside the hotel more than makes up for it. situated on the hill, a fantastic view and yes, you may have to climb and walk up steep slopes. not for the weak hearted. good wifi. mac mini in the room lets you surf the web to your heart's content. beautiful modern toilets too!
Anmeldt 04 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ronny fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Awesome Hillside Hotel Keeps Everyone Smiling
jacuzzi at the balcony, room was pretty spacious, hillside location
It was a pleasant surprise to see a jacuzzi at the balcony, and facing the Kata beach. The hillside location gave the hotel a nice isolation from the noisy Kata streets.
Anmeldt 04 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sergiy fra Ukraine
Forretningsrejsende
Grand Deluxe
Boede 10 nætter i november 2012
Good hotel
Good view
Good hotel. Convenient location. Near the sea. In the district a lot of good restaurants. The hotel restaurant is missing. Breakfast is served, but the kitchen does not have. On vernhnih floor rooms have beautiful views. At the bottom - access to the pool.
Anmeldt 04 december 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: