arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4003 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4003 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Rafidah A.
Singapore
18 november 2012
Beautiful hotel
Hotel design
A very romantic stay-in for couple for relaxation without any disturbance. But the location is quite far and the hill really tires us walking up. But overall, we love the room with grand pool access. :) It's quite upsetting because there is no muslim's restaurant at all except for the peddlers that sells only Pancake Crepe.

Rozlee I.
Singapore
16 november 2012
Nice quiet hotel
Good location and easy access to Kata beach
Location is great although we have to climb a bit of hill to reach the lobby. 2-3 mins walk to Kata beach and the shopping & dining area. Love the 'not-so-busy' lifestyle here.

Rozlee I.
Singapore
16 november 2012
Nice quiet hotel
Peaceful yet easy access to beach, restaurants and shopping
Great location except for a little climb up to hotel lobby from main street. Easy 2-3mins access to Kata beach. Loads of good restaurant and shopping and also to Karon. Traffic is ideal and not busy at all. Good place to rent and ride a motorbike.

kaifei W.
Kina
16 november 2012
good hotel with a nice place
clean, many swimming pools
it is a nice hotel but price a bit high. it is located on the hill but very near the Kata beach one of the beautiful beaches in Phuket. overall is very nice.

Le P.
Vietnam
14 november 2012
Nice hotel, close to Kata Beach, while a bit hilly
Very near many restaurants, spa shops and Kata beach, nice and clean room
Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is limited choice, we expect more of Thai food

Lynn C.
14 november 2012
So-so hotel
Big room and huge bathtub
We booked a room with pool access. On the first night we arrived, we entered to a foul smelling room. The room smelt dank and even the bed and sheets felt dank, even moist, with sand on the floor. When we opened the windows, my direct access pool was just in front of the public pool. Why would I want a direct access pool if I can just walk 3 more steps to use the main one?! Needless to say, I requested for a change of room, on a higher floor which was slightly better. The room was big and roomy with a nice thai day-bed in the center. But your neighbours can see in to your room easily. Room interior decor was lazy and slipshod. It's grey walls and floors, though supposedly minimalism, looked like they were done by a lazy painter. Breakfast was nothing to boast about. The only plus about this hotel were its nice staff, Apple Airport control system and close walking proximity to kata beach (then again, there are many other hotels with close proximity to beaches).

Sunmi J.
Sydkorea
13 november 2012
enjoyed the nice view and beautiful beach
close to kata beach
With reasonable price, you can enjoy the nice view and beautiful beach. However you should keep in mind that kata beach area is quiet so there are few shopping places.

liew K.
Malaysia
12 november 2012
a love travel time
view for the ocean
this really satisfied for stay at here. the view,decoration,n all item in room same as luxury ..

Shingo Y.
Japan
11 november 2012
I may visit this hotel again!
value for prices, good location, cozy!
i am the repeater. i liked this hotel because of its location. 5 mins walk from kata beach. there are many shops & restaurant near the hotel. comparing to stay in patong beach area, you may enjoy quiet atmosphere. it is a perfect place for 1 week vacation. all the stuffs are so friendly. they may take your request anytime you want. the room was not so luxury, but it's clean, nice, & cozy to stay.

Denis G.
Australien
10 november 2012
great value good location
new and clean
good value for money close to shops and restaurants.