Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4054 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4054 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Tracy fra Kina
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
good location
nice staff
Nice staff but the location of our room not good The road is quite steeper Tired after we finish shopping But the price is very worth
Anmeldt 04 november 2012

Tracy fra Kina
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
good location
nice staff
Good location and there hv nice staff The price is cheap and worth to come back next time
Anmeldt 04 november 2012

Tracy fra Kina
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
good location
易搵 交通方便 環境good
Nice place Very confortable room It is clean The price is low Very worth
Anmeldt 04 november 2012

Tracy fra Kina
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
good location
nice staff
Very helpful for us But our booking had mark down for honeymoon At last nothing special That s one make us disappointed
Anmeldt 04 november 2012

Teon fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Nice Hotel
Great Location with nice 'town view'
i booked a room with seaview, but hardly view the sea from the balcony, is blocked by buildings and trees. anyway, i enjoyed the 'town view' from the balcony, where i can also enjoyed the relaxing music from the nearby restaurant. although free wifi is provided, but the signal is very weak in my room, hardly to use it. other small problems are: a. water heater need to wait for at least 5 minutes for the water to get hot... b. the mattress is too soft for us. c. breakfast is same everyday (during our 3 days stay) despite of those small problems, the hotel and the room is great. room is big, minibar (cola, beer & juice) is free of charge. beach slipper, umbrella, beach towel, recycle bag and torch light are provided. location is great, just few minutes walk to the kata beach, convenient store and restaurants, the famous horn grill restaurant is just 1 minutes walk from hotel's lobby.
Anmeldt 03 november 2012

Thomas fra Australien
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Excellent rooms, but a effort to get to them
Close to beach and restaurants
close to everything in kata beach, lovely big rooms with balcony, we were unfortunately right at the top of the hotel which is one hell of a effort to get to, especially if your drunk.. lol. big sized fridge was great but they could have added a touch more of class to the rooms. also the wifi was horrible would cut in and out all the time. but overall ok value for money
Anmeldt 02 november 2012

Gavin fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Good location but quite noisey
Good location
The location is ok but it is on quite a steep hill. You can hire a motorbike from the hotel which is handy. Staff were helpful. Hotel was full so very noisey.
Anmeldt 02 november 2012

sharon fra Singapore
Par
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Needs Improvements
Pool Access Rooms
Room has the basic nessecities. Balcony lights not working. Pool is dirty needs to be cleaned regularly. Front office staff not friendly. Breakfast is standard.
Anmeldt 02 november 2012

Charine fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Nice and hip hotel
Good value, good location, most like the jacuzzi at the balcony
The location is perfect, many restaurant, food stalls, shopping place to walk over. We love the out door jacuzzi as well. Its's at the south of Phuket nearby the outside island Chalong Pier that only take 10 minutes to drive to. Would stay there again in the future.
Anmeldt 01 november 2012

Charine fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Quiet but not far away from the beach
Nice and hip design concept, awesome out door jacuzzi
The location is perfect, walking distance to the beach and very close to shopping. Plenty of local restaurants, travel agents, massage stores. rooms are clean and tidy, convenience decorations.
Anmeldt 01 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: