Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4053 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4053 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Sheng fra Taiwan
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Good staying and lovely times!
Free drinks everyday
The hotel lobby was under renovation during my staying. It didn't bother us much. The hotel staff was friendly to help us. The environment was quiet for staying. Maybe you can choose to stay at the top hill as the view will be much nicer! It's about 5 mins walking distance to KATA beach. I would like to stay one more time there for our next visit!
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tianfeng fra Kina
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Great location and view with wonderful service
grand view
It's close to beach with great grand view. The staff there are very nice. It takes only 10 minutes to a street with a lot of restaurants.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mohamad fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2012
Lovely hotel with great hillside location
hillside location
Stayed a week for honeymoon. Good service and very clean hotel.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Natasha fra USA
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Simple and modern styling with a fun bathroom
The view
I really enjoyed the room. It was clean, spacious and simple with everything I needed (tv, a/c, hot shower). The upside of this location is the view, but the downside is I had to take two elevators spread out to get to my room. I got lost twice. This location isn't ideal if you like to go in and out of your place throughout the day. However, I would stay here again because the view and location were stunning.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Great hotel
Swimming pool and environment
This is a good hotel for relaxation, especially choose the room with swimming pool access or with jacuzzi. Location is good enough but need to do some exercise up to the hill. Overall is good but there are doing renovation when the time we go, it is a bit dusty. I will recommend it to my friend as well.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Christopher fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
Good Value in Good Location
Good Value
Good value hotel near Kata Beach. Staff are great, rooms very spacious but basic, but for the price well equipped and nice. Decent pool and its location is very near bars, beach etc... Staff were good and brough complimentary drinks daily, rom had fridge, flat screen TV, and large balcony. Good value for money and trustworty hotel. Reccomend for budget travellers.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lesley fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2012
Definitely not 4 Star.
The only positive I can say is that the room I had was quiet and private
Not wanting to be too negative I confess my immediate response was to try to find another hotel to move to. As it turned out that would have been too expensive so I had to stay put, although I did look into changing rooms the alternative room I was offered would have been in a worse position. The rooms are described as 'minimalist and contemporary'. I am sorry but plain concrete floors, rough concrete walls painted white and concrete washstand and shower just do not shout luxury to me. It was a bit like having a shower in someone's garage!!!! Despite some small touches with the glass trays etc. the blurb also describes the rooms as having 'a fully stocked mini bar'. Again, I'm not sure that one can each of coke, juice and beer constitutes a fully stocked facility. The hotel boasts no less than 11 infinity pools however, because of the arrangement of the hotel all of the pools are quite small and only two pools (one of which is a child's pool) are accessible to everyone and the facilities available are minimal with one (very bored) waiter sitting behind the limited bar for two hours each afternoon. The other pools seem to be only accessible from certain rooms, which I'm sure is quite nice for the people who have paid a lot of money for those particular rooms but even then the pools are still quite small. Breakfast was also very poor. The dishes available were under cover but there were no signs telling you what the choice was, leaving people no option but to lift to lids every time to see what was there and then it wasn't very interesting. I think also that all of the hotel staff would benefit from having some sort of team building and training day to teach them how it should be done. I had arrived in Phuket from 6 days in Bangkok where, without exception every hotel staff member gave you the feeling that you were there most important visitors they have ever had, so perhaps I was just spoilt. I would not return to this hotel.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anthony fra Singapore
Gruppe
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Great spacious modern lifestyle room with pool
Mac Mini for Internet access and video/audio playback to TV, large private pool, daily refill of singha beer and drinks
Excellent spacious room with large king size bedroom and a couch that one can lay down to watch TV on and best of all, it comes with a business work area facing the pool should one needs to perform some work while being away for vacation. The Mac Mini in the room provides Internet access as well as a player for video/audio discs. While the LCD TV is a little small for the size of the room, being wall mounted does makes the room spacious with space for placing things. The private pool is lovely and most enjoyable to have a swim any time of the day. Or even a skin dip in the wee hours if one is up to it.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

DONGWOOK fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
Lovely hotel and comport
nice view at swimming pool
i stayed at see view but, it takes too long time to go up to my room. but all around was clean and staff was very kind. i'll visit this hotel again
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

halifi fra Singapore
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Awesome
View
Love this hotel.. Ask for high floor room. Got #2402 and i just love the view and the room. Not for those physically challenge though as it is quite a steep hike up the slope.. Made 2 separate booking, first 2 nights pool view and last 2 nights pool access, room change done was swiftly.. The room has a minimalist ruggerd design with cement floor and wall Finishing but i like it.. Up to individual taste though..
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: