Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4055 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4055 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

ang fra Singapore
Par
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2012
great location
near to ammenities
good room size. Great jacuzzi. Quiet environment. Very good view. Great location but only have to walk a bit more to reach room. Not advisable for elderly, cos of the slight hill and far walk to rooms. Staff is still not well trained. They have to spend more time to learn customer needs.eg. When it rains, u will definitely get wet if u stay on top floor. They should be thinking of building shelter or get a Buggy that is covered to stay away wet.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2012

Mohamed fra Indien
Par
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2012
Lovely Location
Close to the beach
Good Hotel booked with a good deal.Rooms are spacious and clean.Loved the swimming pool.Only difficulty is the path to reach the hotel from the road is steepy.Everything about this hotel was great and would recommend it.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2012

MAN fra Malaysia
Par
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
very nice and relexing
good view and great location
Tow of us stayed at this hotel for 3 days. The service was excellent, staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast offered a great selection for everyone. The only negative was the room on the hill, but just the design. The pool is awesome especially the pool access room.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2012

Yip fra Afghanistan
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2012
Chic room
chic and simple rooms, spacious.
- fast check in - simple and chic design but watch the steep slopes.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2012

Yip fra Afghanistan
Par
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2012
Steep slopes, but nice views
nice views of kata beach, clean rooms...
- steep slopes which may cause some difficulties for the eldery - nice view of kata city area - choose a mid level rooms for the best of both worlds
Anmeldt 18 juli 2012

Yip fra Afghanistan
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2012
Nice Jacuzzi room with nice view
thoughful design and nice view of kata city area
recommended for couples on honeymoon with theme lights in the room, nice view of kata city area. good breakfast served.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2012

David fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe
Boede 10 nætter i juli 2012
Very pleased with our stay
The sizeable rooms, location and service
we stayed at the resort for 10 nights. i've stayed on the island of phuket on 3 previous occassions and decided to stay at kata beach this time. this is due to the calmer/quieter environment and the better beaches. when you want to explore its not too far in most directions from kata to do most things. a bonus is kata beach and even more so the quick access via motor scooter to kata noi beach was great.there are plenty of local restaurants, travel agents, convenience stores etc at kata to choose from. the breakfast was pretty good - we didnt get tired of it after 10 days as there is always something different to choose from. my daughter loved the infinity pools.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2012

Emma fra Schweiz
Familie med store børn
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2012
Lovely rooms but reception staff most unhelpful
Central location and spacious rooms
We had been booked in for 7 nights but left after 5. Despite a request for twin beds we were given rooms with double beds.The receptions desk staff were always smiling but their response to requests gave no indication of whether they had understood the request. Breakfast vouchers were given on arrival for each room. This arrangement caused a number of unpleasant incidents as we were not all ready to have breakfast at the same time and the voucher system proved to become complicated. Surely a list of guest with the guest stating their name and room number on arrival at breakfast should suffice. The breakfast was not so great that we would be double dipping. We did not feel that we were valued guests as had been our experience at the 3 other hotels we had stayed at.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2012

Tuan fra Vietnam
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2012
Awesome hotel with all you need for
Pool access with beautiful view at night
I love this hotel , want to come back there again next time the only thing is it locates in kata beach , so abit quiet than patong but its features are everything you need for 5 star hotel. .... I stayed in 3103 room and thats was the nicest view , pool acess and modern, though you have to walk a bit far up to top hill. If you find thw way with lift so it could be faster.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2012

Yngvar fra Norge
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2012
nice hotel and big room
Breakfast is very good, the location is very safety on the hill.
everything is alright, special is a big room, we stayed at grand seaview but unfortunately we could not see so much seaview because one building is being constructed. I love the bathroom, it looks so big and enaugh space for our family, big bathtub and shower room. We are surprised that the hotel gives beer, coca cola, and juice for free everyday, including minibar. Only one thing I don't like is the smell in the elevator.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: