Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4052 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4052 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Chin fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2012
Good environment
Wider room
- Convenience location - Wider room - Affordable room rate - Good environment I'll definitely visit Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel which is located at Kata for my next Phuket trip. I love the environment, scenery, room and everything. I get shock when I pay less for such a wider room. Even though it is not a tile floor, but it doesn't matter for me and my bf. I enjoyed the moments that I spent at balcony which facing a small garden with a cup of tea. It is the best thing ever in my life. Awesome hotel that I'll recommend to my friends and relatives who plan to visit Phuket.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2012

Doreen fra Singapore
Par
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Nice and clean hotel
Hotel with grand pool
we "wow" when we stepped into our room and i really love this place. beautiful, nice, clean, big room. very nice and neat layout. pool was great with easy access and is only shared with one neighbour. pc and wifi are available. do take note to wear comfortable shoes as there's a lot of climbing to do. we stayed at a higher level with no direct lift hence we have got to walk up and down the slope during the stay, anyway, no biggie. overall, thumb up!
Anmeldt 04 juni 2012

Pedro fra Chile
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2012
Perfect hotel for a quite person like me.
The best are the different level swimming pools.
Every think was ood to me, I don't have complains related rooms, pool, AC, etc... The BAD thing was that I made mistake in seecting the day of booking, I entered ne day in advance to my arrival and I called AGODA to rctify the error for which I was told "Sorry changescan no be done, because of Hotel rules, but you ca arrve one day ater and the room will still b yours" I couldn't believebut that was the final answer from AGODA, I feel frustrate for this bad experience, I don't think I will use AGODA anymore.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2012

raegan fra Australien
Par
Grand med adgang til pool
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2012
Perfect destination for a perfect holiday!
Pool access suite amazing!
We loved Sugar Palm Hillside! Perfect location! Perfect atmosphere! The pool access room where great! The relaxed feeling walking into your room and jumping straight into your own private pool was out of this world!! I would definently stay here again and have boosted to all my friends to stay and already a mate has taken my advice and have booked for September! The staff were fabulous and the fact that you get a free mini bar stocked daily and free wifi in your room just makes it a better place to stay!! Take my advice and book Sugar Palm HillSide for your next stay!! We will!!
Anmeldt 01 juni 2012

warista fra Thailand
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Boutique hotel
Great location, pretty good service
This hotel has many room types that you can choose. I surprised about the bathroom caz it's no painting but so beautiful in boutique style.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2012

Sara fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
Lovely rooms but service could be better
Good location, lovely sea view
Stayed for 2 nights and loved the room - nice and spacious with a big bath and a mac mini computer was an extra luxury. Had a lovely sea view although also a partial building site opposite which spoilt a little. It was only the service that disappointed, some of the front desk staff were fine but others were extremely rude and looked angry most of the time, not the lovely Thai hospitality I have experienced before. For breakfast again one young girl who was very rude and both days as I was up quite early no one in the egg station so I just ended up eating fruit. Pool was ok. Could be a nice hotel with better service and the occasional smile.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2012

Julian fra USA
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
great
location
i really enjoyed staying here, great location, great room, clean, only cons were the staff is somewhat surely but so are most people in thailand, and the room was ontop of a enormous hill i had to walk up and down daily.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2012

Luke fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 8 nætter i maj 2012
Pleasant hotel
Breakfast Buffet and the Pool.
Nice hotel in Kata. Close to the beach, and the pool was great. Breakfast buffet was worth waking up for even if it tended to be the same thing most days. If any bad side, the staff could have been a bit friendlier
Anmeldt 29 maj 2012

Ma fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i april 2012
Spacious Room with Massive bathroom!
Quiet but not too far away from the beach, big rooms, great bathroom, nice design concept, awesome pool
Staff was very friendly! We initially arrived at a different Sugar Palm, and the staff arranged for us to be picked up by the hotels golf cart which shuttled us up the hill. Loved the design concept behind the hotel - concrete floors and spacious rooms, welcoming lobby, great pool outside. Our room smelled a little damp but nothing that was too bothersome. We tried the hotel breakfast one morning and found it too expensive for the type of food that was served. We opted eating else where the other mornings. The lift was broken half the time we were there so it was a slight inconvenience to have to trek up the really steep slope to get to our room. All in all - had a great time. Great to spend some time just relaxing indoors if you don't want to head out. Would definitely stay there again in the future.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2012

TIANG fra Singapore
Par
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2012
Great For Value
Great Location, Modern Rooms
The hotel location is great but be prepared to a steep climb to your rooms. Tt was easy to get to the beach, street shops and restaurants, but quiet as it was tucked away enough, The hotel is built around a nice pools and gardens with each room having an overlooking verandah. Their rooms were clean and well maintained and had nice views. Rooms were very modern with concrete floors, walls, countertops. The bathrooms were up to standard and beds were comfortable. My room had a jacazzi located in the balcony which was a nice touch. The breakfast had good variety but the quality of the food was not good. It was convenient, but it would be better to eat breakfasr somewhere else.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: