Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4052 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4053 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Jim fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2012
3rd time back and wont be the last time
Grand Pool Access rooms are the best!
This is my 3rd time here, a few days on the beach before I head back to reality. Great rooms, great place, great facilities. Staff are well presented and are very helpful. 2 out of 3 times I have been upgraded. Will be coming back for sure.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2012

Jeffrey fra Malaysia
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2012
Lovely hotel, great service and wonderful location
Best views & great private pools for private relaxation
it was a wonderful stay where everywhere is just a stone throw away, food, beach, view, pier and the all famous patong beach is 10minutes down the road by taxi / rented scooters. the breakfast however could be improved with more varieties & choices.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2012

Sara fra Singapore
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2012
big rooms bad service
rooms are big
pool access rooms are lovely, but services are bad
Anmeldt 15 februar 2012

zhang fra Kina
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2012
special hotel-i love it
your own pool,quiet,steep slope
reasonable price, the room is great with your own pool.I will choose this hotel again if i go to kata again
Anmeldt 14 februar 2012

Agne fra Litauen
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
Nice rooms, not very clean though
Nice well appointed rooms, close to the beach
Booked run of house room and was upgraded to pool access room. The room is nice, stylish and well appointed. Nice, big and soft - beach towels. All in all great hotel, except two things that I did not like: -the room was not very clean - mirror and bathroom doors had stains, there was extremely strong smell of cleaning chemicals in the room which stayed in the room for almost two days, flowers in the bathroom were rotten and were more a health hazard than a nice touch that it supposed to be, balcony was not cleaned after previous guests - found some cigarette butts on the floor. -upon check in I was wrongly accused of having broken a glass and asked to pay for it.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2012

Melanie fra Australien
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2012
Incredible hotel and great service!
Amazing infinity pools, great views, great service, two minute walk to the beach and shops.
this was our second stay at sugar palm, both times we got a free upgrade - the first to a jacuzzi room and the second to a pool entrance room. the service was lovely, the restaurant next door is super cheap and the food it great and its only a two minute walk down to the beach and shops. highly recommend.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2012

Nicole fra USA
Par
Grand Deluxe med boblebad
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2012
Nice looking, but lots of bugs.
Amazing shower
I really wanted to like this hotel. The swimming pools were nice. I loved the jacuzzi on the balcony, but I couldn't get over the little ants crawling around. In the bathroom I saw them climb on the walls. In the morning I killed them on my bedsheets. I also spotted two geckos. The other downfall is that the location is a steep hill. But I looked over that considering the great view from my room.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2012

Simone fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i februar 2012
modern hotel with nice view
position
good value for money and nice modern design with view on the gulf. i suggest you stay at this hotel before the new development in front ot the hotel will take the magnificent view away
Anmeldt 10 februar 2012

xulei fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Grand Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2012
Beautiful and lovely hotel
Modern design
This is our second time to stay in this hotel previous one is half year ago, really enjoy staying here five minutes to the beautiful kata beach, the breakfast is quite ok lots of choice, the restraint next to the hotel is very nice, the price is affordable, the food is tasty. Most like the modern design of the hotel the children like the swimming pool very much
Anmeldt 31 januar 2012

Rachel fra New Zealand
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2012
Great View, Quiet but central to all your needs
Modern Room, Swimming Pool off room
We found the hotel overall to be a good experience. When we checked in we were up-graded to a room with a pool off the terrace. The location of the hotel was perfect to go into the town of Kata and to the beach. Our room was right at the top and the back of the hotel and was very quiet away from the crowds and had a nice view over the beach. The room was very modern and minimalist and very large so when you are there for a few days it is nice to come back to. The room smelled a little damp and without the air conditioning on all the time the smell got a little worse but nothing to ruin your trip. House keeping was a little erratic. Somedays they would clean everything and the next they would only do some things, forget a towel etc. In general the room was pretty clean. The staff were friendly but not overly helpful. Breakfast was ok but not something that would be a major selling point.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2012


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: