Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 451 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 451 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,7

Sheng M. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juli 2016
good
nice
Anmeldt 30 juli 2016

Sheng M. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Service good
Good
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

Surachai J. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Ok
Ok
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Lucy C. fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Very dirty
Hotel was filthy. Rooms and poolside. Black mould on pillows in bedroom.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016

Lynette P. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
good value for money
friendly staff. good breakfast, good internet, helpful taxi service. Far from major shops, but could go to Kamala without much difficulty and nearby was OK food and massage
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016

Alison H. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 12 nætter i juni 2016
Great Time
Stayed 12 nights at the resort - very happy with everything - room was spacious and clean and beds were pretty comfortable. Breakfast was great and the pool was big enough without being too much and the kids enjoyed the slide. Great family resort - fun and safe without any hassles.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

Margaret I. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2016
Honeymoon
Very great stay, but staff or hotel management should train they staff to look in to guest profile example for birth date. Is was my Husband birthday on 1 July but no surprised from hotel. Anyway we have very wonderful stay. Will be back again.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

Scott M. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Great resort for young families
Facilities are great with young kids to keep them entertained all day. Location a bit remote from the town. Rooms are very good size but fitout of rooms is pretty basic with small bathroom but clean and neat.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2016

Miranda L. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juni 2016
It is about time that the room is renovated to accommodate bigger area for toilet and bedroom instea
The sofa can be changed as well. The information about in house complimentary activities can be made clearer such as guest has to book first. Guest will not assume that it is available at specified time and date only to learn the activity has to be booked first.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

Janese W. fra Kina
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Location is not good,far away from the shopping mall and
Location is not good,far away from the shopping mall and Patong Beach ! Must go with the taxi if you need go out. But the service was good!
Anmeldt 27 juni 2016