Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 1119 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1119 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

joseph fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
spent holiday
very nice stay love it......
Anmeldt 12 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Minesh fra Storbritannien
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse og havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Poor Service
Very poor communications / rooms full of dampness smell and staffs attitude towards looking after guest is very poor. ( Restaurant Sector ) Also do not have basic whisky like Black Label / Red label etc Would not visit again
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gil fra USA
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Beach vacation
R
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

jung fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Great hotel, but location is difficult because of inflated transportation prices in Phuket
It is on top of a steep hill, tuk tuk prices command at least 200 baht at the minimum to travel. There are no moto bike taxis in Phuket, so be forewarned in this matter.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chua fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Poor Service
After checked-in, we made a request for the hotel's restaurant menu but it was never send to our room. Asking for an extra towel and they took more than an hour. During check-out, the male staff on duty seems unaware of we have arranged for breakfast to be packed and have paid the 2000 baht deposit on the previous day. We have to ask for the breakfast before he make his way to the kitchen. And he keeps asking for 1000 baht for the airport transfer even after we told him that we've paid a deposit. Very bad service.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

andrew fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Satisfied for rooms provided
Capacious and comfortable rooms provided which beyond expectation, thanks friendly staff gave much help for upgrading separate rooms from two storey to one storey. Swimming pool r beautiful and good sea view from the balcony. Recommend for younger Travellers as there is a slope from the hotel to main road so may not easy to too old people.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

savarose fra USA
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser og havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Good location
Beautiful hotel and nice staff
Anmeldt 21 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Zhang fra Kina
Par
Deluxe med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Worth of money
the room is huge, with a garden view balcony. The only problem is the sound barrier between my room and the next room is quite bad. It seems that the 2 room is able to be jointed as a suit, however when it is sold as 2 separate rooms, we can hear each other very clearly, quite embarrassing.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Isabelle fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Nice and comfortable hotel. Amazing view from the terrace. Great swimming pool. Friendly staff.
We, as a family of 2 adults, and 2 older children, have had a fantastic quiet stay at the Aspasia hotel. The Deluxe Grand Seaview room is spacious, clean, comfortable with a very nice view of the pools and the sea in the background. The breakfast has a good variety of food. The staff is friendly, and the spa much appreciated. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marko fra Kroatien
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Great hotel
Aspasia is a hotel with the best view on Kata beach. It is located on top of the hill and, eventhough you have to walk up the hill to get to it, the view is rewarding enough for the effort :) The hotel is not new, but everything is functional and decent, and the staff is always ready to help if something needs repairing. We've been in a seaview deluxe room with breakfast and it was a great stay with a great breakfast in the morning. I would definitly stay here again.
Anmeldt 25 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: