Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 223 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 223 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 6,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Service 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Catherine fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Præsident-suite
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Very nice villa, clean and services are fantastic.
The villa looks great, very clean and the services from the hotel's staff
We enjoyed our afternoon by the pool and our little party during the night. The villa provided us all we needed and wanted. Very pleasant stays and will definitely come back.
Anmeldt 02 november 2015

SIU fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Præsident-suite
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Very good stay
Privacy, Clean, Big Rooms
The shower was a bit weak, but everything is good other than that. Its away from downtown but providing comfortable pickup service, very good wi-fi connection, nice and helpful staffs. A very good stay with my party in a reasonable price under deal.
Anmeldt 09 september 2015

Quek fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe villa med 3 soveværelser og pool
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Spacious living
Food, spacious, nice pool
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015

Kai fra Singapore
Par
Bryllupsrejse villa
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Fantastic. Beyond expectations
Service, Room and value for money
I booked this stay under a deal and it was my first time staying in a 5 star hotel. I glad I did as this was a really fantastic experience for me and my partner. Both of us are in awe over their service from the moment we arrived at the villa till the moment we left the villa. Their service do not stopped simply because we checked out (we were waiting at the lounge for few hours before we head to the airport). The villa was also really pretty beyond expectations. However, the downside was the mosquitoes and millipedes which was beyond the control of hotel. Other than that, both my partner and I had an absolutely wonderful time in the villa. I would like to specially mention that the bed is really comfortable and I had a good sleep which is really rare for me.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2015

CHIM fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Præsident-suite
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
disappointed and dissatisfied
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket
I staysvher for 3 nights for 4bedroom President villa. The staff is impolite. The bed is too small, the shower is very weak. The WiFi always disconnected. Sometimes the power is off. The last day, the water supply also stop in my villa and they request me to go shower in reception. The checkbout time is 1200, the staff came to my villa request check out at 1100. They suspected we took out two towels from the hotels without return. We together with the staff located the two towels inside the room. If you want to rent a 5 stars hotel. Phukut have many choice.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2015

Andrew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Præsident-suite
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Awesome stay
Private pool, quiet and fast internet
room very clean. apple tv and butler service available. breakfast selection plenty. all rooms with attached bathroom. complimentary transfer to patong and kamala beach. transport to other places are priced reasonably. downside - mosquito attacks and far from convenient stalls
Anmeldt 17 juni 2015

Yui fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
very nice
reasonable price
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015

Ka fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Præsident-suite
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Great service from the Bell Pool Villa !
Good service, enviroment and big room
Althought the location of the villa is not very convenient for tourists to go the Patong beach, the fee of tuktuk is acceptable since we are group of 8 ppl as the charge is almost 350-500 for us to get to the villa. The service of staff is great. All of them are helpful and attentive. Wonderful stay for us with the amazing environment and the private swimming pool.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2015

Oh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Præsident-suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
nice villa
villa really woth to stay
nice villa can stay with family enjoy private pool
Anmeldt 05 juni 2015

francesco fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Bryllupsrejse villa
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
magnicent placeto chill out
the privatacy the pool the breakfast
My stay was excellant.. stayed 2 nights should have booked longer. The hotel staff are excellant quick service anything you needed they brought it to you the pool is clean and nice the beds are comfortable everything is good the only thing missing was a tv in the bedrooms as the tv inside wasnt very big although you could watch lots of movies at night overall I will be back soon
Anmeldt 04 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: