Rigtig godt 7,5
baseret på 2208 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2208 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Queenie fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Good location
walking distance to Bangla St, modern furnishing, cheap
Service was practical. Staff weren't especially friendly or otherwise, but they made sure you got to your room quick and check out quick. The common areas aren't very well maintained, but the rooms are relatively clean. Hotel is walking distance to night markets, patong beach, and bangla street. Would come back.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2015

Edwina fra Indonesien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Good hotel, location, and staffs
Good hotel, location, and staffs
This was the 2nd time i stay at Belle resort, and always enjoy it. Thank you.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2015

Yaumil fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Not bad.
1-okay 2-nice locations 3-
Its was nice rooms. Strategic located. Nearest to the beach. Everything in good condition.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2015

HAMDAN fra Singapore
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
the breakfast was simple but nice
location to beach and shopping, staff, breakfast
You can easily find cheap and good restaurants on the same street of this hotel
Anmeldt 09 maj 2015

Siaw fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
THE BELLE 29/04/2015 - 02/05/2015
Strategic location,
Overall was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Banglaroad for nightlife, JUNCEYLON shopping Hotel offer day trip to PHI PHI ISLAND, JAMESBOND ISLAND etc, cheaper compare to others. Only thing are -Hot water heater out of services everyday and have to request the staff to fix it -Swimming pool under maintainence
Anmeldt 08 maj 2015

David fra USA
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Had to change rooms, but the staff helped me do it
Big modern rooms
The description of the room included a balcony, but the room we were given had no windows, and on top of that it reeked of smoke. I told them we were supposed to get a balcony or at least a window, and they said that they couldn't give that to me. But they showed me two rooms to change to because of the smoke, and they both had windows, so it worked out in the end, and the rooms were quite large and nice.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015

Bo fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Great value!
price. location. comfort
My stay at the belle resort was awesome as usual. The staff were friendly. The rooms are clean and uncomfortable. The location is great. 5 minutes from bangla road and 2 minutes from the beach. However the standard room i stayed in this time, came without a window. And the lighting was adequate. So the room looked dim even with all the lights on. Also the power socket was quite far away from the bed. However all these are not major issues. The belle resort is a very value for money place!
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015

cholticha fra Thailand
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i april 2015
Very good one
good located , good price , good stuffs
I stayed in this hotel for 5nights and it was great. I asked the receptionist to changed my mattress(i had a backpain) they told me they can't change it so they offered me to change a new room. She let me check for the new room first and I said yes to change a new room it was a new building no elevator but it's fine for me to walk up The room in this B it's the new one and nice decoration If next time i go to Phuket again. I will come back agaim
Anmeldt 03 maj 2015

LIM fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
walking distance to bangla road
location, value for money, comfortable
we just stay for 2 nights, however everything is ok
Anmeldt 02 maj 2015

Kar fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Not my expectation
very near patong beach
Anmeldt 01 maj 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: