Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,5
baseret på 2206 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2206 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 5,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Queenie T.
Singapore
13 maj 2015
Good location
walking distance to Bangla St, modern furnishing, cheap
Service was practical. Staff weren't especially friendly or otherwise, but they made sure you got to your room quick and check out quick. The common areas aren't very well maintained, but the rooms are relatively clean. Hotel is walking distance to night markets, patong beach, and bangla street. Would come back.

Edwina T.
Indonesien
13 maj 2015
Good hotel, location, and staffs
Good hotel, location, and staffs
This was the 2nd time i stay at Belle resort, and always enjoy it. Thank you.

Yaumil S.
Malaysia
12 maj 2015
Not bad.
1-okay 2-nice locations 3-
Its was nice rooms. Strategic located. Nearest to the beach. Everything in good condition.

HAMDAN R.
Singapore
09 maj 2015
the breakfast was simple but nice
location to beach and shopping, staff, breakfast
You can easily find cheap and good restaurants on the same street of this hotel

Siaw P.
Malaysia
08 maj 2015
THE BELLE 29/04/2015 - 02/05/2015
Strategic location,
Overall was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Banglaroad for nightlife, JUNCEYLON shopping Hotel offer day trip to PHI PHI ISLAND, JAMESBOND ISLAND etc, cheaper compare to others. Only thing are -Hot water heater out of services everyday and have to request the staff to fix it -Swimming pool under maintainence

David M.
USA
06 maj 2015
Had to change rooms, but the staff helped me do it
Big modern rooms
The description of the room included a balcony, but the room we were given had no windows, and on top of that it reeked of smoke. I told them we were supposed to get a balcony or at least a window, and they said that they couldn't give that to me. But they showed me two rooms to change to because of the smoke, and they both had windows, so it worked out in the end, and the rooms were quite large and nice.

Bo T.
Singapore
06 maj 2015
Great value!
price. location. comfort
My stay at the belle resort was awesome as usual. The staff were friendly. The rooms are clean and uncomfortable. The location is great. 5 minutes from bangla road and 2 minutes from the beach. However the standard room i stayed in this time, came without a window. And the lighting was adequate. So the room looked dim even with all the lights on. Also the power socket was quite far away from the bed. However all these are not major issues. The belle resort is a very value for money place!

cholticha S.
Thailand
03 maj 2015
Very good one
good located , good price , good stuffs
I stayed in this hotel for 5nights and it was great. I asked the receptionist to changed my mattress(i had a backpain) they told me they can't change it so they offered me to change a new room. She let me check for the new room first and I said yes to change a new room it was a new building no elevator but it's fine for me to walk up The room in this B it's the new one and nice decoration If next time i go to Phuket again. I will come back agaim

LIM Y.
Malaysia
02 maj 2015
walking distance to bangla road
location, value for money, comfortable
we just stay for 2 nights, however everything is ok

Kar N.
Malaysia
01 maj 2015
Not my expectation
very near patong beach