Rigtig godt 7,5
baseret på 2208 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2208 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Service 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Lim fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
value for money.
Been twice stay in this hotel, friendly staff. Great location 1mins access to the patong beach.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2016

Keith fra Irland
Par
Superior-værelse med balkon
Boede 6 nætter i december 2015
Enjoyable stay
Hotel staff are great. Location is good. Less than 10 mins walk to Bangla Road and 5 mins to the Beach. The Irish bar, Molly Malone just around corner.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2016

Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse med balkon
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Great Location
Great location, big bed, clean room
Anmeldt 26 januar 2016

AZRULHISYAM fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse med balkon
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Great location, value for money
Location, Rate, Comfort
Very pleased with the hotel room (size and cleanliness). The location was really great, less than 100m to Patong Beach and surrounded by many shops and restaurants/cafe.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

YUJI fra Japan
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Hotel need renovation,,,,
cheap... that is why I chose
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

robert fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Near the beach
Love cation. Room. Price
This hotel has a good location on a quiet soi in Patong Beach. About 200mtrs from the beach, close to Starbucks and many restaurants After booking call ahead and request that your room has a window or its like sleeping in a cave. I've stayed here a few times. I'd stay here again.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Best location
Great Location, Quiet and Clean
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

Cheah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Great stay
Great location, big bed, clean room
There is three building for this hotel. We had been arrange in a new building that is still under renovation. We taking three bed room and the hotel staff show us the highest level (3rd floor) and luckily we get same floor for all of our room. Unfortunately, this hotel do not have any lift even in the new building, this is a challenge for us to get back to our room after the whole day activity with our tired body. Hope this hotel can build an elevator and is perfect. Good location for this hotel, this is an advantage for this hotel. Overall, this hotel can be suggest to a group of young friend to stay it.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016

AI fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Perfect location
perfect location in Patong beach, friendly staff & clean room
Hotel located at perfect location which only walking distant to Patong Beach and famous Bangla Road. Hotel room is smaller than expected but simple and clean. May be breakfast is the only thing make me unsatisfied.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2016

Amanda fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Recommended
Location, comfort & reasonable price
Good
Anmeldt 28 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: