Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 242 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 242 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,2

Brent H. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i april 2014
Pleasant stay, but wifi in room not free
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
This is a very comfortable hotel and and nice location, about 10 minute walk to the beach. 7 eleven near by. Rooms are very nice and clean, good air con. On a previous stay, this hotel had free wifi in rooms, but this time the only free wifi was in the lobby.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2014

Laurence F. fra Irland
Rejsende alene
Boede 10 nætter i juli 2013
Value for money
The staff. Quiet surroundings. The room.
Value for money. Good staff. Quiet surroundings. Good room. The hotel room is well maintained. When the hotel checks you in, they are very strict and ask to hold your passport; other guests not allowed into your room: a good thing! The location is good. The reception staff tried to help out on issues related to our stay. The hotel is well-equipped.
Anmeldt 16 april 2014

Amber B. fra Holland
Par
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2014
Comfortable hotel, big, clean rooms
Rooms were big and clean, beach nearby and breakfast included.
The room was big and comfortable. We ended our backpacktrip here for some comfort. Room was clean, new towels every day, free water and a very big bed! 4 people could easily fit in here. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was in the shade all day, that's why we didn't use it much. Breakfast was OK; toast, milk, coffee/tea, juices, eggs, bacon, sausages, sweets, salad. It's close enough to the beach and the shops/restaurants, everything within walking distance. Free wifi available in the lobby.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2014

Linda M. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i november 2013
Clean and comfortable
Location, clean friendly staff
Enjoyed our stay at blueco hotel. Very basic but clean accomodation
Anmeldt 04 december 2013

Sowjanya V. fra Indien
Par
Boede en nat i november 2013
Very good Hotel , with excellent staff and pool
Pool , big and neat rooms , staff
The hotel was excellent. the staff were very good and gave me and early check in. The rooms was very big given the cost. The hotel is just 5 mins walk from the beach. The swimming pool is not big but its good and is private. I would love to return back to this hotel and also recommend it to any one who is going to stay at Kata beach.
Anmeldt 04 december 2013

Laurence F. fra Irland
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
Excellent value for money, you cant go wrong here
staff, room, location
Excellent value for money, you cant go wrong here. the staff are excellent, require passports from all hotel guests, makes for a pleasant and quiet stay. rooms clean, everything organized, towels prepared and so on.
Anmeldt 24 november 2013

Cadence N. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Good Stay
Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Taxi Available
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2013

Stephanie K. fra USA
Gruppe
Boede en nat i september 2013
great place for the money!
pool, pretty room, good location
Walking distance to the beach, nice pool (though there was only 1 lounger and no chairs), and the 30 baht postcards (including stamp and delivery to post office) is unbeatable!
Anmeldt 11 september 2013

Yu L. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
It's a beautiful place and good place for relax
price is cheap and very close to the beach. The staffs are very nice.
The hotel staffs were very nice. Room was big and comfortable for the price range. Located very close to Kata Beach and there are several massage and restaurants around. Take note that there are very few occupants during non-peak seasons. PS: it's necessary to ask staff to open the main door if you wanna go out at mid-night.
Anmeldt 16 august 2013

stephen D. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
A very pleasant stay
Friendly staff, modern room especiallly the bathroom with dry floor, Walking distance to beach and restaraunts
As always we had a lovely stay at BluEco. Have stayed here 4 times or more. Service is always with a smile. The pool is clean and inviting and very private. Rooms are are spotless and modern with a comfy bed. Easy access to beach and restaurants. Why wouldn't we enjoy it again??
Anmeldt 03 august 2013