Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2571 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2571 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Michelle W.
Singapore
29 marts 2015
Location & Food
Location is great

farshid E.
Irak
25 marts 2015
Fantastic
Movies
Amazing, i like it very much

Marlene S.
Australien
24 marts 2015
Fantastic value!
Friendly service, amazing facilities, great location!
From the moment we arrived at the reception desk until checking out we received the best service, friendly and helpful staff. We stayed there on the Valentines Day weekend and enjoyed a dinner date at their Sky Lounge which included a 5 course meal of fine food and a complimentary cocktail. The Sky Lounge is far nicer than most of the bars around the area but when we wanted to enjoy a night out in Bangla Rd, it was a stone's throw away. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The pool is really nice but I suggest not arriving too late if you want to grab a sun-bed. The bar inside the pool is a really fun place to hang, with the staff partying away with guests. This resort skews towards young people which for us was within our age group. For the price we paid, this place was fantastic value for money. I don't like Patong much but I would go back just to stay at this resort :)

Horace H.
Hongkong
23 marts 2015
Such a good choice
Good location, reasonable price and nice room

Adelene L.
Malaysia
13 marts 2015
Good
Location
Overall is good

Mario D.
Australien
12 marts 2015
To noisy
Convenient
Bangla road is too noisy, parties don't finish till 6am every morning, so inconsiderate. Hotel guests hogging sunbeds by the pool with their towels then leave the hotel to start the day and not coming back. Staff are friendly and very obliging. Rooms are beautiful. Breakfast was nice. Hotel overall was an enjoyable experience.

TOO C.
Malaysia
12 marts 2015
The Kee...The Best !
Friendly staff, nice room and good location at Patong
Check in fast with friendly staff and welcome drinks! Comfortable room, nice swimming pool, spa, restaurant all in one! Good location at Patong town 3 min walk to Bangla walking street. But only the hot and cool water hard to control during shower.

Fiona F.
Australien
06 marts 2015
The Kee Resort & Spa
Horrible - don't ever go here

DAVID L.
Malaysia
04 marts 2015
Super Convenient
Helpful staff, value for money, extremely convenient
Our stay at THE KEE was very pleasant. We love the idea of it being just next to Bangla Road which is the main attraction of Phuket. We had some booking complications with our Island hoping tour that we booked from an agent from the Airport but the staff at the Hotel was very kind to sought it out for us (making numerous calls to check on the status of the tour). The rooms are nicely decorated and are somewhat comfortable ; however, we did experience some problems with the shower head which wasn't working well but the issue was quickly resolved by the hotel staff. Overall, very glad we picked this hotel and we wouldn't mind staying here again.

SULAIMAN A.
Oman
04 marts 2015
best hotel
Open nice reception, modern,clean
Lovely hotel with nice cool pool, in middle of the market and close to every things. Little noisy due to close bars at night only. Bath was nice within the room with slide door.