arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 2559 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2559 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Haleema M.
Bahrain
02 september 2012
Lovely hotel excellent location
I like the hotel
I like the location of the hotel I was booked for 1 night only they give me upgrade room suite with sea view I really like the room

Chris J.
27 august 2012
Great Location and Great Room
Awesome room and phenomenal location. Just seconds from all the Patong nightlife.
The location could not have been better. Literally seconds from the main drag of the Patong Beach nightlife, but far enough to be confronted by it. The room was great, equipped with the most recent technology. Food at the hotel was expensive and not worth the money.

Woon W.
Singapore
27 august 2012
Great Hotel but poor view
Conveniently located at the heart of Patong
Was upgraded to Deluxe City View room upon arrival. But not up to our expectation as a City view. Didn't use much of the swimming pool since we are here for the sand and beach. Can enjoy a nice foot massage just outside the hotel after a day of shopping, which open til midnight. Hotel staff are generally friendly & helpful.

Ng H.
Malaysia
26 august 2012
best location surrounded by busy street
best location surrounded by all must visit places
This is an advance and new hotel. But the breakfast is chargeable for kid under 12 years old even stay is free with parents are free. Extra add on the sofa and chargeable with giving extra towel. Just a walking distant.1 minute to Banglad street where you can find bars all over the street, walking distant 3 minute to Patong beach, 5 minute to shopping centre, breakfast is the same every day. Wi-Fi free,

PARESH V.
Indien
25 august 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Location, Swimming Pool, Terrace Lounge....Everything
Wonderful Hotel, nice location. Had a nice time...

Patricia O.
Singapore
24 august 2012
Good Location
centre of Patong, walking distance to beach
we stayed only a night, not easy to locate, but location was good, walking distance to main attarction/restaurant/club. However can hear noise from club in the room, even with window shut.

Brandon W.
Malaysia
24 august 2012
Great hotel with great location
Great Location
The Kee Resort & Spa was great... It just next to the most happening place in Phuket - Bangla Street... if you like night life, then The Kee Resort & Spa must be my 1st choice.

CHAN M.
Singapore
24 august 2012
good location
proximity to nearby attracctions
great staff, could be even better. went for the roof top event on the 7th floor and enjoy a great view of the andaman sea sunset! nice!

CHAN M.
Singapore
24 august 2012
great place to stay in phuket
location is good
staff were great, got a upgrade because of low season. nice food and nightlife nearby. like the pool, can relax there whole day.

NG S.
Malaysia
23 august 2012
good location at the heart of patong beach
nice swimming pool
The room we book is very noisy, after complaint, they change the room for us. Breakfast is the same for three days, should change menu daily.