Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 444 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 444 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 6,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,5
Sortér efter

Khar fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 3 soveværelser og egen swimmingpool
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Renovation is needed
Their living room is well-maintain and comfortable but their rooms need to be renovate and clean. There are many stain part over the floor, their water heater is not finctioning well, the matteress beside the pool need to be replace, as it seems to be years and full of dirt/stain. The wood beside the pool is broken, my friend nearly fall and hurt by that. The location is far from Patong town but its a good place for relax as its really piece and silent there.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2016

Wynne fra Singapore
Par
Hyggelig Deluxe Suite med 1 soveværelse (maks. 2 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Another great stay!
Had a complimentary room upgrade which was a nice gesture; partly because it was off peak season as well. Stayed here a couple of time and the staff are always friendly and attentive to your needs. Rooms need renovation; many things are failing. The water issue never improve unfortunately with no consistent temperature of water available; mostly extreme of cold or hot. Entrance of hotel needs lighting as well; arrival at night will not be recommended if it's your first trip to the hotel.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2016

Salina fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Hyggelig Deluxe Suite med 1 soveværelse (maks. 2 personer)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Spacious room
Very big room with the infinity pool just at doorstep!
Anmeldt 08 maj 2016

THANYALUCK fra Thailand
Gruppe
Luksus-suite med 3 soveværelse og pool (maks. 6 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Nice
i go with friends ,they really love here and value money
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016

Simon fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Cozy grand suite med 2 soveværelser (max. 4 personer)
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite
Anmeldt 17 april 2016

joyce fra USA
Gruppe
Cozy grand suite med 2 soveværelser (max. 4 personer)
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Anmeldt 14 april 2016

Adam fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Cozy grand suite med 2 soveværelser (max. 4 personer)
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Anmeldt 11 april 2016

Xue fra Singapore
Par
Hyggelig Deluxe Suite med 1 soveværelse (maks. 2 personer)
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Anmeldt 13 marts 2016

Maryana fra Tyrkiet
Rejsende alene
Hyggelig Deluxe Suite med 1 soveværelse (maks. 2 personer)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016

Miguel fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
Hyggelig Deluxe Suite med 1 soveværelse (maks. 2 personer)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Anmeldt 21 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: