Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 896 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 896 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Marie-Louise fra Sverige
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2012
Excellent hotel with a few flaws.
Terrace, view,
The Yacht Club is situated at the lovely Nai Harn beach at the very end of Phuket. It is situated just by the water and all rooms have outstanding sea views and big teracesses with chairs and sun beds. The rooms are tastefully decorated. The pool is nice with good sun beds and parasolls. Breakfast is fine. Nai Harn is a relaxed place and you do not get the feeking you are in overdeveloped Phuket. Now to the flaws: the service is not what you are used to in Thailand. When we checked in we were greeted by a grumpy Russian girl (Diana) who just dumped us at our room. The other staff is better, but there is absolutely room for improvement. The sun beds and parasolls at the beach are old and worn. The gym is quite dated and so are the electronics in th room. During the monsoon the weather was fine but very big waves and strong undercurrent. Anyhow, we had a great stay at a very good rate since it was low season, less than 3000 baht. We would like to return.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Toni fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2012
great location but very dated
location
we arrived late 11pm nobody at the entrance were car pulled the resort itself needs repair and updating no service around the pool had to move room air con no work toilet blocked etc overall there are much better resorts there rating need review
Anmeldt 06 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Trevor fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2012
Very classy, good value, great food, attentive
Locale, views, room design, breakfast, a dream
Took our breath on internet. Reality exceeded expectations. Superb rooms and expansive courtyards. Great food, magnificent breakfast. chauffered trip to Phuket City very worthwhile. The warmth of the staff was genuine.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mary fra Australien
Par
Boede 10 nætter i maj 2012
We keep going back
Beautifully sited on a hill overlooking a lovely bay with surf, excellent breakfast, great staff
we have now stayed at the royal phuket yacht club hotel four times and each visit has been a great success. we love the position of the hotel. you can walk straight out of the hotel onto a gorgeous surf beach. all the services in the hotel are good. excellent breakfasts, very good food for dining and very good room services. the rooms have large balconies, partly under cover, so you can sit on the balcony at any time whether it is raining or sunny, with great views across the bay. we find it a very relaxing and comfortable place to stay.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jochen fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2012
No flexibility
Pictures on the we page
Because of buisness problems not able to enjoy the location. Inflexibility of hotel policy led to loose a lot of money...! Cannot recommend this location, even beautiful located.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Leonid fra Canada
Par
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2012
Nice property, but a face-lift could be due
Located on one of the loveliest beaches in Phuket
we’ve been in thailand and phuket island many times. this year we had to go there at the beginning of the low season for some personal reasons. however, apart of several days of seriously heavy rains, our stay at the royal phuket yacht club was not a disappointment in any way. their french chief was also really good with his culinary art (especially interesting was their friday seafood buffet). nice and cozy place with a touch of old charm!
Anmeldt 14 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stephen fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 7 nætter i april 2012
Initial difficulties well resolved
The staff tried hard to make our stay very pleasant
initially there was a problem as the hotel only has adjoining rooms and not connecting rooms (not pointed out at any time prior to arrival) and the staff were less interesting in helping out than they were in doubling the cost of our stay. eventually things were resolved and we moved from our two adjoining rooms into one slightly larger normal room, with one of the children on a day bed and one on a temporary bed. pool staff and restaurant staff were very keen to make our stay very enjoyable ensuring that the children had shaded areas around the pool reserved for them early in the morning. the food was very good and very reasonable.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MINH fra
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2012
Great view+beach but a bit far from everything
Nice beach, strong wave that you can enjoy
I booked on Agoda. Got great deal for Ocean view room. Huge room with beautiful view. Wifi is free but signal is very weak ... you cant not even connect to it but luckily they have free wired internet (free for us). Location of the hotel is far from everything but not really a big deal if you book tours, they will come an pickup you (2 ways). Transfer from hotel to Chalong (seafood area) is 500Baht, outside is 400Baht. If you can rent a bike, do it with a map. Overall, good hotel for relaxing. Enjoy it!
Anmeldt 08 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

RICKY fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
far from the airport
big room
the hotel is located very far from the airpot. it cost us 800 bath to get to the hotel by taxi. when we got there is already late so we just have a rest in the room. We are happy because the room and the balcony are huge. The breakfast food are pretty good as well. what we love the most about this hotel is the view. we give two thumbs up for it.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mimi fra Kina
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
Wonderful
good seaview and breakfast
the balcony is so big with a real seaview without any obstruction. the breakfast restaurant is directly on the cliff of the sea, which provides tasty porridge and sliced mango, very sweet. the most shinning advantage is the clean sand and see without pollution. hotel owns a plot of the beach, not big but neaby the lobby. some cute dogs are wondering on the sand .it was said the beach is the only one with "beach dogs".
Anmeldt 04 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: