Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 1669 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1669 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Service 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

JUE fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Nice hotel
Food clean location
My parents and my family went there 1 years ago, nice hotel with good price. Morning breakfast nice and room very clean and big enough.
Anmeldt 16 september 2014

Anthony fra USA
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Very please with everything
Fourth trip to Phuket and want to return again to this place.
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return. Sea Patong signs are no more. Must have been bought out. GPS coordinate location is a good spot though.
Anmeldt 15 august 2014

Anthony fra USA
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Location, value and friendliness
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return.
Really was great for fourth trip to Phuket. Motorcycle rental next door from Chris, and massages real close too. Needed to fix the hot water supply.
Anmeldt 15 august 2014

Khai fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Quiet and quaint amidst the colourful Patong!
Cleanliness, comfort, quiet
The Sea is actually an extension of The Nap, like a sister hotel! Group of us went for to celebrate a bacholorette party... We were greeted by warm, friendly and well-versed staff. Check-in was easy and our room preferences were arranged for. The rooms were amazing! Clean, beds were comfortable and the toilet was sexy! It's sort of at the end of Patong, so there is a little walk to the busy night spots, but it was near to the beach and food stalls all over! all in all, a great, quiet little hotel that drowns out the hustle of Patong! Cheers!
Anmeldt 11 august 2014

xiaoyan fra Kina
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
ok
service, price,clean
it is close to the beach but a little bit far from the food street. the price is reasonalbe.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2014

Dwi fra Indonesien
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
2nd times staying.. definetely will back again..
Nice hotel, near beach, friendly staff
We both happy to stay here.. will back again one day if we visit Phuket
Anmeldt 07 juni 2014

Norzalena fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Superb!
services, friendly staff, cleanliness
Its was amazing experience during my stay on 19-22/5/14. recommended to couples or family because you are very close to beach, nightlife and almost everything interesting in Patong! I'm gonna recommend this hotel to my friend if they want to go to Patong, Phuket. experience that will not disappoint you, trust me. Superb! :)
Anmeldt 27 maj 2014

carly fra Australien
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Excellent nightlife experience and great location
staff, breakfast, value for money
Good value for money and staff were very attentive, buffet breakfast was excellent
Anmeldt 09 maj 2014

nicolas fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
stress-free vacation
friendly & helpful staff, quick service response, clean hotel
Had a very pleasant stay. Helpful and friendly staff. Has a free minibar. A library with computer and internet access which is free.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2014

Mia fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Shared facilities with the Nap make it a steal!
Location was near the beach and other restaurants/stores, room was very big, beautiful facilities.
I really loved the fact that the Sea shared facilities with the Nap. While we stayed at the Sea which is the budget-hotel sister of the Nap, we were able to use the lobby, restaurant, pool, and other facilities of the Nap. The room itself was also nice and spacious with a King-sized bed and a balcony outside. The only negative for me was that there were quite a few mosquitoes in the room. Overall, I really loved our stay. The beach was just 3-5minutes away but was far enough from the noise.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: