Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 36 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 36 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,7
Sortér efter

Daryl fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Fabulous
Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Anmeldt 03 april 2013

Duangmon fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.
close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2013

Christopher fra Australien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence
Quietness
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2013

Lerson fra Thailand
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Very peaceful place, quite hard to find
Very closed to mountain, room closed to beautiful pond
Very very peaceful and very quite place for relax, lovely staff with service-minded, lovely in-hotel pond view, well-maintained garden. Highly recommended for ones who love to stay very quitely. Quite very hard to find where this hotel located, need to have own car or rent a car is a must, need very clear detail map to get there, GPS will not bring you right to hotel you need to look up to seek for hotel roof to get right there.
Anmeldt 04 september 2012

Lauren fra Australien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Gorgeous little Gem in Kathu!!!
Serenity the name says it all!! Gorgeous!! A great place to relax away from the hustle and bustle of Patong!
Upon arrival we transferred from another hotel. They couldn't find the Serenity for a half hour so be prepared and print out a map and keep it in your bag/ wallet. At first I thought we were in the middle of nowhere down back street alleys and something was terrible wrong! if there was even a hotel there! and then we turned down a back street and into the Serenity and BOOM! Gorgeous! I did not want to leave. Great Manager friendly staff!. Great priced massages. Gorgeous view from the restaurant! So serene and peaceful quite relaxing absolute bliss! I cant wait to go back! Great casual relaxed restaurant with amazing views and fantastic and cheap food!
Anmeldt 29 juli 2012

Ekaterina fra Rusland
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Everything is on the highest level
Location, views, service, rooms, cuisine, transfer, price and everything at all
best hotel we've been in thailand. not very far from the patong (10 min by taxi), but far enough from the noise and dust, very good location if you want a peaceful rest. hotel on the shore of amazing beautiful lake, everything very new and clean, service with a smile and very good english. wonderful rooms, starting with the furniture and to the bed clothes. clean pool, comfortable sunbeds and umbrellas. very tasty cuisine and not very expensive. definetely we will back at this hotel
Anmeldt 29 juni 2012

Andrew fra New Zealand
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Lovely hotel, great setting and top class service
Spacious rooms, beautiful lakeside views and, best of all, a wonderfully friendly and efficient manager.
We stayed at Serenity Hotel with our 16 month old daughter, while in Phuket to visit a friend in the Bangkok Hospital Phuket. This hotel is a convenient distance from the hotel, and from Phuket town, but feels like it is in the middle of the countryside. It is well-named. The hotel was difficult to find (a call ahead for specific instructions might not go amiss), but well worth the hunt. Manager Evonne gave us a warm welcome and ensured our every need was met. We received an upgrade to a bigger room so there would be more room for our daughter, helpful directions to anywhere we wanted to go, and attentive but not overbearing service throughout our stay. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2012

Arjun fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice and quiet
great peace and quiet super sleep and great manager in the form of yvonne , she will look after you like u were at home
Anmeldt 21 april 2012

FABIO fra Italien
Forretningsrejsende
Bungalow
Boede 9 nætter i december 2014
Ottimo
Ottimo
Ottimo
Anmeldt 13 december 2014

michel fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
magnifique endroit qui porte bien son nom
situation, confort et ranquillité
C'est la troisième fois que je réside dans cet hôtel et c'est un endroit magique. Kathu/Phuket c'est un trafic intense, très bruyant et après une journée de shopping (centre commercial festival à 10 minutes de l'hôtel) de retrouver le confort, la tranquillité et le sérénité de l'hôtel est un vrai plaisir. De prendre l'apéritif sur la terrasse de l'hôtel qu surplombe un petit lac, c'est géant. Très bonne cusine Thai.
Anmeldt 28 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: