Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 401 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 401 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 9,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,2

Jean-Christophe D. fra Frankrig
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Fantastic
I appreciate the honesty of the hotel to announce up front that the swimming pool was under repair and to offer very interesting compensation with room upgrade and free dinner. We took the dinner at the beach restaurant where we could select from the normal menu and it was delicious. For my birthday the chef baked an amazing cake for me respecting my diet needs, this was a real surprise. The cottages are super comfortable and the top of comfort is the traditional fan and windows that we can open (a/c makes me sick). Nothing is missing including the breeze and the noise of the waves. The beach is almost private as shared only with private villas at its end. The scenery is beautiful and from the sea we hardly can see the bungalows. The breakfast buffet is excellent with a wide variety for westerners and fresh omelets. The staff is full of attention, just right, never too much or too little. The only detail that may need attention is that the shower water was not constant. Otherwise, just perfect. A few minutes by foot, there are shops and a few minutes down, the Surin beach back to its original state with only 1 or 2 restaurants at its end. Would love to go again.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016

JAN U. fra Canada
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
9.9 Rating!
By far, the Surin Phuket resort was one of the best resorts we have visited. We loved the attentive, impeccably detailed service, from housekeeping, to the Thai spa massages to the Beach restaurant meals. Breakfast menu was also one of the best we've had. A definite recommendation!
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016

Donal F. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Excellent Experience
We originally booked for four nights, at the end of our stay we checked out to move on to a 5 star hotel in Karon Beach. When we checked in we realised we had been spoilt by our experience at The Surin. We called The Surin to see if we could come back. Of course this was no problem. When we arrived back they made us feel very welcome. We were so glad to spend more time at this resort. Great attentive service, and genuine interest in their customers. Well done guys!
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016

Spengler C. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
my place
nice place
Anmeldt 13 juni 2016

Lynda A. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Loved it
Enjoyed our stay here in The Surin. Everything was really great. I could feel a little biased treatment just bcos i wasnt white skin but nothing that i could shrug off. Staff were all still friendly & nice. Room was amazing! The stairs thoughhhh.......... it takes leg workout to a whole new level for me. Overall, i would definitely come back.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016

Roxan T. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Beautiful
What an amazing place! I'll be going back ASAP
Anmeldt 01 maj 2016

Panida S. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 15 april 2016

Ong S. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Cannot get any better than this for sure!
Serenity, view and privacy
Anmeldt 07 januar 2016

Nanako Y. fra Frankrig
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Nice and comfortable resort
Private beach; lovely cottage; professional staff
Comfortable and pleasant Perfect if you want to rest in couple or with family
Anmeldt 31 december 2015

Sarah H. fra Storbritannien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
peace for the design & cleanliness conscious
watersports, civilised guests, professional staff
My family enjoyed our stay at The Surin, and truly appreciate the assistance, friendliness and eye for detail by the hotel staff. We enjoyed the facilities very much too, including the library and the water sports activities. I personally felt safe with the number of lifeguards on duty on the beach and was grateful that the hotel guests were mainly families, all very well-mannered guests. Highly recommended for families.
Anmeldt 26 december 2015