Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 404 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 405 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 9,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,2
Sortér efter

Darren fra Australien
Par
1-værelsessuite - strandpromenade
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Amazing Location
We had a suite cottage on the beach, room 103. Great place to relax and watch the waves roll in. Food and drinks in the hotel are expensive so suggest eating outside at one of the local restaurants which have better food at small fraction of the price, much cheaper.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jillian fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
1-værelsessuite - strandpromenade
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Fantastic Location
Despite the stormy weather (time of year), great holiday. The villas on the beach are superb. Great breakfast. The beach, when its sunny, is great for swimming and the pool is lovely.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jean-Christophe fra Frankrig
Par
Hytte på bjergsiden med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Fantastic
I appreciate the honesty of the hotel to announce up front that the swimming pool was under repair and to offer very interesting compensation with room upgrade and free dinner. We took the dinner at the beach restaurant where we could select from the normal menu and it was delicious. For my birthday the chef baked an amazing cake for me respecting my diet needs, this was a real surprise. The cottages are super comfortable and the top of comfort is the traditional fan and windows that we can open (a/c makes me sick). Nothing is missing including the breeze and the noise of the waves. The beach is almost private as shared only with private villas at its end. The scenery is beautiful and from the sea we hardly can see the bungalows. The breakfast buffet is excellent with a wide variety for westerners and fresh omelets. The staff is full of attention, just right, never too much or too little. The only detail that may need attention is that the shower water was not constant. Otherwise, just perfect. A few minutes by foot, there are shops and a few minutes down, the Surin beach back to its original state with only 1 or 2 restaurants at its end. Would love to go again.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

JAN fra Canada
Par
Hytte på bjergsiden med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
9.9 Rating!
By far, the Surin Phuket resort was one of the best resorts we have visited. We loved the attentive, impeccably detailed service, from housekeeping, to the Thai spa massages to the Beach restaurant meals. Breakfast menu was also one of the best we've had. A definite recommendation!
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Donal fra Storbritannien
Par
Hillside-hytte
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Excellent Experience
We originally booked for four nights, at the end of our stay we checked out to move on to a 5 star hotel in Karon Beach. When we checked in we realised we had been spoilt by our experience at The Surin. We called The Surin to see if we could come back. Of course this was no problem. When we arrived back they made us feel very welcome. We were so glad to spend more time at this resort. Great attentive service, and genuine interest in their customers. Well done guys!
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Spengler fra Tyskland
Par
Hillside-hytte
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
my place
nice place
Anmeldt 13 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lynda fra Singapore
Par
Hillside-hytte
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Loved it
Enjoyed our stay here in The Surin. Everything was really great. I could feel a little biased treatment just bcos i wasnt white skin but nothing that i could shrug off. Staff were all still friendly & nice. Room was amazing! The stairs thoughhhh.......... it takes leg workout to a whole new level for me. Overall, i would definitely come back.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Roxan fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Hillside-hytte
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Beautiful
What an amazing place! I'll be going back ASAP
Anmeldt 01 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Panida fra Thailand
Par
Hillside-hytte
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 15 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ong fra Singapore
Par
Hillside-hytte
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Cannot get any better than this for sure!
Serenity, view and privacy
Anmeldt 07 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: