Godt 7,5
baseret på 201 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 201 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 6,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,2
Sortér efter

Alvin fra Singapore
Par
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
peaceful location, but not convenient
big rooms, quiet, greenery
location is totally out of the way. staff is unfriendly and not accommodating, rooms is not clean, lots of mosquitoes. not near to the beach. suitable for people who love greenery.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2015

Jakrapat fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Nice clean and neat room.
Room Room and room
Anmeldt 13 januar 2015

Klaus fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 6 nætter i november 2014
Great Place
Room size, WIFI, Pool
The room has a good size, even the studio room is spacious with small kitchenette and big bathroom. They have several kinds of sport facilities and a nice gym with good equipment and 2 pools a big one and the small one next to the gym. Location is quiet, ideal for relaxing. Own transportation is definitely an advantage because it is too far away to walk. Only negative point is that in the studio rooms which are in the basement, there is no phone signal. Will come back again
Anmeldt 04 december 2014

Klaus fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Great Place
Quiet location, big rooms, good Internet
The stay here was great. The rooms are big and have everything you need for self catering. There is a nice gym with good equipment a big pool and also other sport facilities. The only negative thin when you book a studio room is, that these rooms are in the basement and there is no phone signal. It is in a niece quiet location and it is an advantage if you have your own transportation. I can only recommend that place and will definitely come here again.
Anmeldt 01 december 2014

Michael fra Singapore
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
The trees club resort
up on a hill...quiet and away from the main crowd...friendly and helpful staff
The swimming pool is too small and shallow for an adult's ) liking...and the floor is not tiled and rough - very dangerous for kids and anyone in the even they fall or hit in during swim... The pool's lighting is so bare that it becomes dangerous when one swims after 7pm...overall the stay was good for the good price we pay...
Anmeldt 30 november 2014

Michael fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
The trees club resort
hotel was built on the hill and it's pristine. liked the morning where the view is great with trees and plants and squirrels near the rooms...
The bed was too stiff...The kitchen cooking utensils really need replacements. ..A complimentary cooking oil and cleaning cloth would have been great. The room smells mouldy and not pleasant though.
Anmeldt 30 november 2014

John fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Unique.
The rooms and the outside area
I was a great place to stay but 1.7 kilometres from the main road. Otherwise it would be a 10
Anmeldt 24 august 2014

noppadol fra Thailand
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
about this hotel
1.Nice room, 2.Quite area, 3.good service
If who like quite area I would recommend this hotel it on the hill they have the building differance level big room and they have van service to the beach.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2014

Geoffroy fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
phuket holiday
clean room, spacious, nice swimming pool
it is my second time at this hotel and everything was great. Good service, efficient staff. the room are spacious and clean. Nice swimming pool and the service from hotel to the beach is very practical.
Anmeldt 20 april 2014

Andrey fra Rusland
Rejsende alene
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Perfect!!!
Location, comfort,nature
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Anmeldt 06 marts 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: