Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 520 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 520 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Gilbert fra Indien
Par
Villa med 1 soveværelse og haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Simply superb place
Awesome place to stay...
Anmeldt 06 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Amanda fra Canada
Par
Villa med 1 soveværelse og havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good, a bit noisy
Great location and staff, the villas were perfect, but the atmosphere left a bit to be desired (for the price). It was noisy and difficult to get a pool chair. There is a 10% service charge on all food (not the all inclusive option) regardless of service quality.
Anmeldt 14 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

William fra Sydafrika
Familie med store børn
Suite med boblebad
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Best kept secret
Gem, private island resort without hordes of tourists. Staff attentive, friendly. Service fast and efficient. Could not find fault with room or facilities. Lovely fast water taxi ride from Royal marina. No tuk Tuks, breakfast best and dinner superb.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nicola fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Grand poolvilla ud mod stranden med 2 soveværelser
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2016
Great resort but ...
Needs some work from management regarding staffing. However there are some amazing staff members there in particular Ben & chellle
Anmeldt 03 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Zain fra Pakistan
Par
Suite med boblebad
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Made our Honeymoon perfect
Location, Facilities, Staff
Perfect for a Honeymoon. I loved the place.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Neil fra Australien
Par
Villa med 1 soveværelse og havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Magical Christmas
Location, standard, vibe
Enjoyed Christmas in a sea view villa with private pool. This resort has expanded recently and is having some teething problems. Staff numbers were not quite sufficient at times for the Christmas influx. Staff are helpful and efficient and the facilities are excellent for a chilled out stay. Would recommend and stay again.
Anmeldt 28 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shad fra USA
Par
Suite med boblebad
Boede 6 nætter i december 2015
Nice place to relax
The resort during the day was nearly empty and the pools and beach were excellent. The rooms were very clean.
Nice relaxing place. Beach was excellent. Pools very nice. Some issues with maintenance such as the shower heads plugged. And door jams stuck in the room. Nothing big but added together and it impacts the overall experience.
Anmeldt 22 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Caroline fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser med haveudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i november 2015
Great family resort but disappointed by kids club
Staff, service, pools
Beautiful
Anmeldt 08 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wei fra Singapore
Par
Villa med 1 soveværelse og havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Quiet location, Clean and big room, Friendly staff
Location, Room, Staffs
Big and clean room. Has its own mart to sell grocery. Very relaxed place, but if you are looking to do more, there is nothing much you can do except some water sports and the beach water is not that clean. Staffs are friendly, food ok also
Anmeldt 17 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

chakkraphan fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Villa med 3 soveværelser og pool
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
It's not for Thai people
Peaceful Beach
My family were treated very bad from the pier staff both arriving and leaving and it's clearly because we are Thai. Sad to said so but it's true, when we arrived at the pier, it was our first time there so we asked the staff where to get on boat they were like we will tell you when it's arriving and we almost missed the boat because they forgot to tell us as they were busy chit-chatting among themselves and helped INTERNATIONAL CLIENTS carrying their bags to the boat ,of course, they expected potential TIP from Farang (as Thais we don't have this kind of Tip Culture in our country but that not means we won't give it) It was ok it they say sorry for their error but they were laughing and even told us to carry our own belongings to the boat. That's so sad. I was like okayyyy it is understandable and tried not to ruin our trip by bursting to them but on the way back to the pier after two days at the hotel. They did the same thing!! This time even clearer they carry others' bags except us which they knew it was from Thai people they even said Thai people carry it for yourself while carrying faring bags. Luckily no other Thai families have to share this with us as we were only Thai group there. This has to be improved. We are equal I payed the same price as other we even rent 3-bedroom grand sea view pool villa which cost 20 grand baht a night we expected just a fair hospitallity which sadly we didn't get that. Apart from that the hotel is ok, nice and clean. it's good for quiet vacation.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: