Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 521 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 521 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

THAMIL fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Great seaview pool villas
+ Relaxing environment + Pools n Slides for kids + Direct tours n trips + Great view from Villas - Missing Thai touch - Cleanliness (rooms are not cleaned everyday) - Paid water taxi (shd be complimentary) - No access to nearby floating seafood - No access to anywhere during low tide (shoul d provide long tail boat )
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

Gilbert fra Indien
Par
Villa med 1 soveværelse og haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Simply superb place
Awesome place to stay...
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

Amanda fra Canada
Par
Villa med 1 soveværelse og havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good, a bit noisy
Great location and staff, the villas were perfect, but the atmosphere left a bit to be desired (for the price). It was noisy and difficult to get a pool chair. There is a 10% service charge on all food (not the all inclusive option) regardless of service quality.
Anmeldt 14 august 2016

William fra Sydafrika
Familie med store børn
Suite med boblebad
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Best kept secret
Gem, private island resort without hordes of tourists. Staff attentive, friendly. Service fast and efficient. Could not find fault with room or facilities. Lovely fast water taxi ride from Royal marina. No tuk Tuks, breakfast best and dinner superb.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2016

Nicola fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Grand poolvilla ud mod stranden med 2 soveværelser
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2016
Great resort but ...
Needs some work from management regarding staffing. However there are some amazing staff members there in particular Ben & chellle
Anmeldt 03 april 2016

Zain fra Pakistan
Par
Suite med boblebad
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Made our Honeymoon perfect
Location, Facilities, Staff
Perfect for a Honeymoon. I loved the place.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016

Neil fra Australien
Par
Villa med 1 soveværelse og havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Magical Christmas
Location, standard, vibe
Enjoyed Christmas in a sea view villa with private pool. This resort has expanded recently and is having some teething problems. Staff numbers were not quite sufficient at times for the Christmas influx. Staff are helpful and efficient and the facilities are excellent for a chilled out stay. Would recommend and stay again.
Anmeldt 28 december 2015

Shad fra USA
Par
Suite med boblebad
Boede 6 nætter i december 2015
Nice place to relax
The resort during the day was nearly empty and the pools and beach were excellent. The rooms were very clean.
Nice relaxing place. Beach was excellent. Pools very nice. Some issues with maintenance such as the shower heads plugged. And door jams stuck in the room. Nothing big but added together and it impacts the overall experience.
Anmeldt 22 december 2015

Caroline fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser med haveudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i november 2015
Great family resort but disappointed by kids club
Staff, service, pools
Beautiful
Anmeldt 08 december 2015

Wei fra Singapore
Par
Villa med 1 soveværelse og havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Quiet location, Clean and big room, Friendly staff
Location, Room, Staffs
Big and clean room. Has its own mart to sell grocery. Very relaxed place, but if you are looking to do more, there is nothing much you can do except some water sports and the beach water is not that clean. Staffs are friendly, food ok also
Anmeldt 17 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: