Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 518 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 518 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

William S. fra Sydafrika
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Best kept secret
Gem, private island resort without hordes of tourists. Staff attentive, friendly. Service fast and efficient. Could not find fault with room or facilities. Lovely fast water taxi ride from Royal marina. No tuk Tuks, breakfast best and dinner superb.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2016

Nicola P. fra Storbritannien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2016
Great resort but ...
Needs some work from management regarding staffing. However there are some amazing staff members there in particular Ben & chellle
Anmeldt 03 april 2016

Zain R. fra Pakistan
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Made our Honeymoon perfect
Location, Facilities, Staff
Perfect for a Honeymoon. I loved the place.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016

Neil F. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Magical Christmas
Location, standard, vibe
Enjoyed Christmas in a sea view villa with private pool. This resort has expanded recently and is having some teething problems. Staff numbers were not quite sufficient at times for the Christmas influx. Staff are helpful and efficient and the facilities are excellent for a chilled out stay. Would recommend and stay again.
Anmeldt 28 december 2015

Shad B. fra USA
Par
Boede 6 nætter i december 2015
Nice place to relax
The resort during the day was nearly empty and the pools and beach were excellent. The rooms were very clean.
Nice relaxing place. Beach was excellent. Pools very nice. Some issues with maintenance such as the shower heads plugged. And door jams stuck in the room. Nothing big but added together and it impacts the overall experience.
Anmeldt 22 december 2015

Caroline E. fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Boede 7 nætter i november 2015
Great family resort but disappointed by kids club
Staff, service, pools
Beautiful
Anmeldt 08 december 2015

Wei N. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Quiet location, Clean and big room, Friendly staff
Location, Room, Staffs
Big and clean room. Has its own mart to sell grocery. Very relaxed place, but if you are looking to do more, there is nothing much you can do except some water sports and the beach water is not that clean. Staffs are friendly, food ok also
Anmeldt 17 november 2015

chakkraphan S. fra Thailand
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
It's not for Thai people
Peaceful Beach
My family were treated very bad from the pier staff both arriving and leaving and it's clearly because we are Thai. Sad to said so but it's true, when we arrived at the pier, it was our first time there so we asked the staff where to get on boat they were like we will tell you when it's arriving and we almost missed the boat because they forgot to tell us as they were busy chit-chatting among themselves and helped INTERNATIONAL CLIENTS carrying their bags to the boat ,of course, they expected potential TIP from Farang (as Thais we don't have this kind of Tip Culture in our country but that not means we won't give it) It was ok it they say sorry for their error but they were laughing and even told us to carry our own belongings to the boat. That's so sad. I was like okayyyy it is understandable and tried not to ruin our trip by bursting to them but on the way back to the pier after two days at the hotel. They did the same thing!! This time even clearer they carry others' bags except us which they knew it was from Thai people they even said Thai people carry it for yourself while carrying faring bags. Luckily no other Thai families have to share this with us as we were only Thai group there. This has to be improved. We are equal I payed the same price as other we even rent 3-bedroom grand sea view pool villa which cost 20 grand baht a night we expected just a fair hospitallity which sadly we didn't get that. Apart from that the hotel is ok, nice and clean. it's good for quiet vacation.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2015

Boonsit S. fra Thailand
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Not the best
The hotel rate themselves as a 5-stra hotel. I totally disagree. When the guest decided to pay for 5-star hotel. what they expect is the best service. I got nothing from the service there. The staff is very poor about the service-minded. They are not helpful at all. They don't even ask me about my luggage or bags. I had to carry by myself. The staff are not friendly. no greetings at all. Very disappointed. The pool is also dirty. The room cleanliness is average. Even breakfast, I was standing there for 15 mins waiting for the table. Nobody asked me or offered me a help. Never be there again for sure.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2015

Brooke D. fra Canada
Par
Boede 9 nætter i september 2015
Location, Location, Location
Location, Room, Environment
Great place. Awesome villa. Great Price. Quiet. Great getaway. Food was solid. Staff were a but slow to respond. Could have been a bit sharper. The property was a knockout. But if they want to be 5 star, they need to up the service end a bit, cause that part is not there. The location is a 5 star...service is 3. I liked the place though and would refer friends to go.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2015