arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 1641 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1641 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

NAQIB A.
Singapore
04 april 2015
great location & value for money
1) my room was just facing the pool 2) the room and surround area I would rate 80% cleanliness and up to standard 3)cozy and quiet
It was pleasant overall. the ambience of the room and surround area is cozy. Located at the centralised patong area. I notice there's some minor improvements that the resort could get it done in no time, other than that worth every dime😊

Katie E.
Australien
29 marts 2015
Worst internet
Good pool... Shocking internet... Tried to charge me more than agoda to stay longer so had to book extra nights on agoda...

Jeffrey T.
USA
29 marts 2015
Cheap, good location, nice pool, but mosquitoes!
Location and pool
Last minute with a good price in a central location. The bathroom could be refurbished a bit better, but the worst part of the stay were the constant mosquitoes throughout the night. All doors were closed and they still came in!

AFIF S.
Malaysia
27 marts 2015
Good location
Location. Location. Location.
It was okay. The staffs were friendly overall. But the rooms were quite faded. There was apparent musty odour to it and the bathroom door dont shut properly. Extra security bolts were also not present on the room door. Security box in the closet does not function, somebody forgot to unlock their combination. But overall it was value for money. Great location and adequate room amenities

mark O.
Australien
27 marts 2015
marko
location outdoor pool staff
Overall OK good location short walking distance to everything you need to do in paying only down side mozzies in room all the time

Steve F.
Australien
25 marts 2015
great stay
staff, staff & staff
Thankyou for another great stay Viridian

Kim M.
Canada
18 marts 2015
Good place to stay
Location, food, pool
The map location is very deceiving. The hotel is right on the Main Street and is a 5 min walk to everything (beach, bangla, mall) but it's still super quiet. The pool is a nice little sanctuary, and we preferred to stay there most days because it had chairs and the water was nicer than the beach. Breakfast was great and they changed it up every day. The rooms are basic, and could use a bit of an upgrade. But we were only there to sleep and the bed was comfy

Peter F.
Storbritannien
18 marts 2015
Not so good
Location, shower and leaving

Ong E.
Malaysia
12 marts 2015
Good value and comfort.
The rooms are big, shopping and stalls nearby, walking distance to beach, lots of food nearby
Very good and convenient. Centre to everything, beach, massage, food, shopping. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is good. We went island hopping and Phuket town tour. It was lovely.

Evon L.
Singapore
09 marts 2015
Not to my expectation
Only staff are freindly.
Not good. During my stay they service the aircon and I have to wait for half an hour to 1 hour for them to finish their work.