Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 1662 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1662 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Slav fra Bulgarien
Par
Deluxe - balkon
Boede 7 nætter i april 2015
Perfect choice for the price
Location, The way rooms are located, Garden
Great hotel. Really close to the beach and main 'attractions'. Staff was helpful, but can learn a bit more English. Breakfast was a bit blunt, but alright. Pool was good and located perfectly in the garden so that you can use it to avoid midday heat. Overall great vakue for money.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015

amier fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
The great resort
the hotel upgraded the room type without any charge, the staff are friendly, the environment very clean and neat.
This is my first time i book hotel through agoda, and i had great experience. I love this hotel, it clean and neat. The staff are friendly. Even it not very big hotel but it very comfort to stay. Thank to those staff who serve me well.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2015

Khurram fra Pakistan
Par
Deluxe - balkon
Boede 9 nætter i april 2015
Honeymoon travel
Location, Location and Location
My stay at Viridian was good enough for me. Although I had some problem with communication with the staff as they were not fluent enough in English but overall i was satisfied. Hotel building is old but its maintained reasonably well. The best thing about Viridian is its location as it is located in center of all (just 5 min walking distance to Patong beach and 5 minutes walk to Jungceleyon shopping mall) If i ever go back to Phuket, i will definitely stay at Viridian
Anmeldt 04 maj 2015

Jeffry fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Rundown hotel
Friendly staff, strategic location, big rooms
The hotel's structure rundown. We have water leakage in our room - entrance, toilet and floor corridor. They repaired but problem was only solved temporarily. Downpour started again few hours later. Also, credit card should be accepted as security deposit instead of cash. They requested a security deposit of THB 2,000. Not only the amount is high, the refund is made during checkout only. We have no use for that money at point of checkout as we are going home.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2015

georgia fra Australien
Par
Oasis deluxe-værelse
Boede 10 nætter i april 2015
Great value, position, staff, facilities
Room, breakfast, staff
Anmeldt 28 april 2015

barry fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Bad experience
Location
I stayed here for three nights, I booked a superior room with pool view, upon checking in at the hotel I was given a small room on the wing of the hotel with no pool view or balcony with the window facing a wall, after rejecting this room I was shown to a second room with a balcony overlooking a car park! After complaining to the manager, who was shouting and telling me a pool view was a special request and all pool view had been taken, I had to call agoda to get the issue resolved, I was finally upgraded to a deluxe with pool view. It was a very unpleasant experience, and clearly the manager doesn't know his job or how to deal with guests problems. I wouldn't stay here again, but if you do stay make sure you get the room you are booking.
Anmeldt 28 april 2015

Diana fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe - balkon
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
A nice resort with reasonable price!
Location, swimming pool, tranquil
I love my stay at The Viridian Resort, it was great although only for 2 nights. Room is clean and tidy, nice view directly to the swimming pool area but the shower room way too small. Breakfast was ok, wifi hasn't working well. What I like the most is the location, close to walk to the beach and Bangla road about 5 minutes and also plenty of restaurants around! Definitely will choose this hotel again!
Anmeldt 21 april 2015

Vijayakumar fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Oasis deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Good location
Location, value for money and staff
All was great except for too many Mosquitos. Hotel should do frequent fogging and provide Mosquitos coils and repellent
Anmeldt 20 april 2015

Paul fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe - balkon
Boede 6 nætter i april 2015
good location good value
location value
This is a pleasant hotel about 5-10 minutes walk to Bangla the breakfast is ok it does have a "used" appearance and could do with an upgrade they charge 500 baht joining fee
Anmeldt 14 april 2015

Dale fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe - balkon
Boede 11 nætter i marts 2015
Great place centrally located to everything
Great location, awesome family friendly staff, Clean pool
Great place centrally located to everything, awesome family friendly staff, Pool and outdoors area was clean and tidy,Breakfast was ok, Rooms could do with a revamp and beds could be softer but overall great value for money :)
Anmeldt 11 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: