Godt 7,3
baseret på 1661 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1661 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Peter fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe - balkon
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Not so good
Location, shower and leaving
Anmeldt 18 marts 2015

Ong fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Good value and comfort.
The rooms are big, shopping and stalls nearby, walking distance to beach, lots of food nearby
Very good and convenient. Centre to everything, beach, massage, food, shopping. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is good. We went island hopping and Phuket town tour. It was lovely.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2015

Evon fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe - balkon
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Not to my expectation
Only staff are freindly.
Not good. During my stay they service the aircon and I have to wait for half an hour to 1 hour for them to finish their work.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015

NUR fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Recommended
nearby shopping malls, shoplots,beach. Easy to find halal foods.
Comfortable and clean.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2015

Hillar fra Estland
Par
Boede 14 nætter i januar 2015
Pleasant hotel
Location, Size, Value for Money
Overall, I was satisfied, only WiFi was poor.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2015

Brett fra Australien
Par
Oasis deluxe-værelse
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2015
Value.
Value location pool
I have stayed in over 50 hotels in Thailand.. And I think this is ok for price and what you get,location is good and pool nice ,rooms in good condition. The manager asked us everyday at some point if we needed any thing and were happy, good staff . But the breakfast was terrible...if you can book a room with out Breakfast do it ,its cheaper and better food with in minute walk. Here is a tip...leave hotel turn right ,walk 2 minutes till you see a little road ,and this is a short cut to the beach, its has resturants and massage etc in lane/road. Beach is 7 minutes stroll..
Anmeldt 11 februar 2015

benjamin fra Australien
Par
Oasis deluxe-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2013
Great hotel
Food, pool, location
Excellent hotel will stay again
Anmeldt 06 februar 2015

Atlina fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2013
Value for money
Location
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet have many variety of food. But pool have to maintain to the max.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2015

kim fra Canada
Par
Oasis deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
good for the price.
location quiet nice pool
good. nice quiet relaxing after the beach.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2015

Christina fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Great location & facilities
Location, hotel room, facilities
Great location to go anywhere, shopping, beach, pubs. Facilities were also great. Food hygiene was a minus as there were flies sharing our breakfast. Security was an issue as there were people trying to break down my hotel room door at 3am.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: