Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 1651 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1651 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Hillar P. fra Estland
Par
Boede 14 nætter i januar 2015
Pleasant hotel
Location, Size, Value for Money
Overall, I was satisfied, only WiFi was poor.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2015

Brett S. fra Australien
Par
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2015
Value.
Value location pool
I have stayed in over 50 hotels in Thailand.. And I think this is ok for price and what you get,location is good and pool nice ,rooms in good condition. The manager asked us everyday at some point if we needed any thing and were happy, good staff . But the breakfast was terrible...if you can book a room with out Breakfast do it ,its cheaper and better food with in minute walk. Here is a tip...leave hotel turn right ,walk 2 minutes till you see a little road ,and this is a short cut to the beach, its has resturants and massage etc in lane/road. Beach is 7 minutes stroll..
Anmeldt 11 februar 2015

benjamin S. fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2013
Great hotel
Food, pool, location
Excellent hotel will stay again
Anmeldt 06 februar 2015

Atlina W. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2013
Value for money
Location
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet have many variety of food. But pool have to maintain to the max.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2015

kim S. fra Canada
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
good for the price.
location quiet nice pool
good. nice quiet relaxing after the beach.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2015

Christina X. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Great location & facilities
Location, hotel room, facilities
Great location to go anywhere, shopping, beach, pubs. Facilities were also great. Food hygiene was a minus as there were flies sharing our breakfast. Security was an issue as there were people trying to break down my hotel room door at 3am.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2015

firas A. fra Kuwait
Par
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2015
good hotel
location service and staff
Anmeldt 19 januar 2015

Asta S. fra Litauen
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
nice and green hotel
location, rooms clean and spaciuos,
It's nice and green hotel, good breakfast, nice stuff, surrounded by nice garden. only bad thing was mosquitos appearing after dusk.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2015

YING Z. fra Kina
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
a perfect place for the traveler
best location, very helpful and friendlly staff, nice pool view
Strongly recommend this hotel! with the best location in Patong Beach, and big clean room. Except the weak wifi connection in the room, others are perfect!
Anmeldt 14 januar 2015

James K. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Nice pool and quite environment.
Nice location, shaded pool and parking facility.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2015