Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 1651 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1651 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

Suraiya N. fra Mauritius
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Memorable Stay
Staff Performance was great
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2014

Shinta E. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Great hotel
Pool, location, room
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2014

Peter T. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 15 nætter i september 2014
Golf holiday
Staff very considerate and friendly. Location excellent. Facilities very good.
Stay was excellent with every support from friendly and smiling staff.
Anmeldt 27 september 2014

Steve F. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 8 nætter i september 2014
Great Stay
Location, Cost & by far the staff.
Great, as usual.
Anmeldt 22 september 2014

Kirsten F. fra Australien
Par
Boede 8 nætter i september 2014
September 2014 disappointment
Location location location
Totally messed up our booking - despite email confirmation - thank god I has printed the email. Staff continued to argue. Thank god for norm and his efforts Won't be returning - will look for place that upkeep and care is far better!
Anmeldt 22 september 2014

Ahmad F. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i september 2014
Best experiance to stay here and value for money..
Value for money because this hotel within my budget. Easy to go around because centrelize.Easy to get motorcycle rental. Amazing expreance to stay this hotel because nice comfor room and swimming pool
Im enjoy staying in the viridian resort. I and my wife get this room with best value price. Room very comfortable and nice decoration.
Anmeldt 20 september 2014

Srikanth G. fra Indien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Best for budget
Location Budget staff
Stay was not bad actually and was in my budget so cannot complain.
Anmeldt 20 september 2014

Tony Q. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Good location and comfortable room
location, hotel env, comfortable room
Anmeldt 16 september 2014

Wei O. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i august 2014
Good Location
Value for Money, Convenient, Good Size
Its location is the main selling point. It's less than 10 mins walk to main Jungceylon shopping mall and there are nice food stalls and good massage just across the street. This hotel is highly recommended to travelers who do not want to spend too much on accommodation.
Anmeldt 09 september 2014

Mohammed S. fra Bahrain
Par
Boede 5 nætter i august 2014
Staff very kind and helpful
Good Price and good location
Hotel need more improvement The room was too dirty some towel has a bad smell and the breakfast was poor
Anmeldt 05 september 2014