arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 1640 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1640 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

shahrul S.
Malaysia
03 september 2014
very strategic location. overall is nice.
The location of the hotel is strategic. The theme of the hotel is nice where tropical garden has been introduced. with a big pool provided, it is just a nice place to stay for vacation in Phuket

NOR Z.
Malaysia
03 september 2014
Magnificent
Location, Cosy, Room
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great location as its in the middle of the most happening road in Phuket. Walking distance to u name it Bangla Road, Patong Beach, Hard Rock Café etc. Room was clean and worth the money. Love the resort concept. it makes me tend to forget that im actually staying right in the middle of the busy and noisy town. Fully recommended for others to have a try. Definitely looking forward for my next stay.

Edward E.
Australien
03 september 2014
Staff great food poor
Attentiveness of staff in hotel, friendliness of reception staff, very good cleaning
Staff in the hotel generally were very friendly and helpful. This was not so in the restaurant. Attention to customers was poor. The food was almost the same each day. Only the single Asian dish changed. I found the Asian dish very dry, overcooked each morning of my stay. The quality of vegetables was poor with broccoli and cauliflower which was turning black at the edges. Staff were indifferent to my comments. As part of the breakfast buffet each day cooked eggs were offered but it was necessary to seek out the Cook each morning as they regularly retreated into the kitchen. Restaurant staff only seemed keen to note the room number of guests for checking. I only had food in the afternoon once and everything appeared reheated from frozen. My advice is to stay at the Viridian but eat at the Coffee Club nearby; they have excellent Asian as well as European food.

Michael D.
Tyskland
02 september 2014
Top value for money (low season special)
Staff, room size

Murtoza M.
Bangladesh
02 september 2014
wonderful place to stay
location , clean , food
it was really nice to stay here in this hotel. the location is good. neat and clean. all over very good ....

Chia C.
Malaysia
01 september 2014
Great Accommodation ^-^
Cozy environment , friendly staffs, strategic location with reasonable price

Barry C.
Australien
01 september 2014
comfortable stay
private, convenient friendly staff, always smiling
We enjoyed our stay at the viridian. They were very helpful,and we have stayed here on four different occasions. We will definately return.

Mulham A.
Oman
01 september 2014
Bad waste of money and rude staff
The Viridian Resort
Very bad they just accuse me that I 've broken a glass and I did not

Ali K.
Tyrkiet
31 august 2014
Good for holiday
authentic and near city

Carol-Anne S.
Australien
30 august 2014
Great location and staff
Locatiion, staff, cleanliness
wonderful my second stay and would stay again