Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 1651 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1651 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

Ebrahim I. fra Bahrain
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Not bad for solo traveler
location, cheap, good staff
the stay was good but the mattress was horrible :)
Anmeldt 10 september 2015

Peter B. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Review
The Viridian Resort
Very disappointed . Hotel is run down
Anmeldt 07 september 2015

Richard D. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i december 2014
Great place close to town
Staff really friendly. Close to amenities and clean swimming pool with garden
Really enjoyed. Single room with balcony and nice garden view. Average breakfast but busy as it was Christmas
Anmeldt 04 september 2015

Matthew M. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2013
Good
Location, location and location
Good
Anmeldt 25 august 2015

Muhamad R. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Don't know its like the worst hotel i've been
The food only the rest are bad
Very bad call for room service numerous time but no one picked up the phone
Anmeldt 21 august 2015

vetri S. fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Value of the money
Swimming pool, Restaurant
I am travel with my family & two young children. Overall my stay was very good. Engineering need tobe improved. Air-conditioner remote control not available. In mid night the adjustment doing in thermostat only. Housekeeping cleaning the room twice the day only. Vanity was blocked two days. After lot of remaining only they rectify it. Very decent location. Easy to all kind of travels. Very close by shopping mall, Bangala st etc. Overall good experience.
Anmeldt 21 august 2015

suk K. fra Hongkong
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Good
Good
Good
Anmeldt 04 august 2015

Paul C. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
GOOD LOCATION NEEDS MAINTAINANCE
location staff value
I have been here a few times it is usually good value for money in June July too expensive in peak season it is not a four star resort there has been no maintenance on the resort for at least 4 years the front desk is good the restaurant is ok value if you get it for less than $50 Australian
Anmeldt 26 juli 2015

Scott G. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Great location and good value for money
The breakfast was very good for a 3 star. Location coukd not be better and staff were always happy to help.
I was a solo traveller and my stay was very nice. The pool was a great place to chill out from the crowds and heat. The price for the rooms were very reasonable and clean. Couldn't have expected more from viridian. Will stay there again if solo.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015

Justin T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Stay @ Resort Marred by Staff Performance
Overall cleanliness
My friends and I stayed at The Viridian Resort. First impression of the establishment was good -- place looked clean, staff were friendly. We did not encounter much problem during our stay, except for the occasional water issues (hot water seems to die off after a while before sporadically coming back on). Until the last day, that is. On the day of our check-out, we were told that we had taken several items from the pantry e.g. beers, nuts. However, none of us had taken anything except the water (which we only took because the bottles were labelled 'complimentary'). They sought to charge us for the pantry items that we did not take. In the end, we settled the issue by agreeing to pay for the water we took and a bag of nuts we supposedly consume -- just to settle the issue and not be late for our flight. It was extremely disappointing for us to hear that the housekeeper has incorrectly taken stock of our pantry when (s)he tidied up the room every day. Overall, the place was clean and the air-conditioning system was working perfect. However, the walls of the rooms are very thin and occupants next door can often be heard, which can be very disruptive to one's sleep. Also, the staff performance -- at least the housekeeper's -- remains debatable.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2015