Godt 7,3
baseret på 1660 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1660 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Jimli fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Amazing Holiday
The hotel was comfortable, swimming pool view very nice. near the hotel many of traditional Thai massage and many cafe so not difficult to find foods
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016

AHMED fra Maldiverne
Rejsende alene
Oasis deluxe-værelse
Boede 10 nætter i juli 2016
Great location great hotel... home away from home😊
W have had a great time at this hotel. Definitely our first choice if we ever visit to Thailand. Already made a plan to come back and stay same hotel :-)
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016

Gino fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe - balkon
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Good value for money.
This is a good value for money resort. Location is very good. Near to attractions in paying area. The room was OK. But the toilet armed to be very small. We have opted for the deluxe balcony. The breakfast buffet was good. They used to change the menu every day. Hotel staff were too friendly. There are bike rental facility available in the hotel itself. Also the tours
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

Yen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Hotel with great location, and decent rooms
Great place to stay if you want to be closed to the hustle & bustle of Patong. Literally a few mins walk to Jungcelyon, and 10mins walk to Patong beach. Decided to upgrade to a deluxe room right in front of the pool. Breakfast spread is decent, except that there are plenty of flies/bug and the staff is doing nothing about it. Tips: you may need to have a mosquitoes repellant with you if you decides to hang out in your balcony at night.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016

Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Good but not too good
Really good location Swimming pool Need quite lot of deposit (?) Good place
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

Jaspreet fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
2 nights stay
Great location and value-for-money. Overall, satisfactory room,facilities and room service. It would be great if staff are more friendly
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016

Tanya fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe - balkon
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Too Basic
Lovely staff, clean rooms, good air-cond., intermittent hot water in shower, hard beds, daggy toilet / shower room poorly ventilated. Rooms smell damp. Pool clean but sharp broken tiles, pool surround inc. rotting old bar need upgrade. Nice breakfast.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016

Jarrod fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe - balkon
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Great value, great location
The resort is old and run down, but the rooms were really great. Had all you need - tv, aircon, fridge, mostly hot shower. The pool area was great, and felt a million miles away from the mayhem out of the hotel. Breakfast was ok, but the other dishes served in the restaurant for meals were fantastic and good value. This place is a really good option, great value and in a great location (easy to walk anywhere in the area, including the beach),
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016

Dennis fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Value for money. Good location
The hotel is located near a mall and "Bangla Street". There are a lot of eating places nearby and some street markets. You can get a lot of great deals, especially for the island tour as long as you know how to play it (discount game). There is a pool right in front of our room, and the staff are very friendly and accomodating too. And they speak good english. Will definitely stay on the same hotel in my next trip to Phuket.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2016

Ashirbad fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good one
Good one
Anmeldt 08 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: