arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 344 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 344 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Ciara F.
Irland
18 juli 2016
Nice hotel
We enjoyed our stay for 2 nights here. Clean room with air con, friendly staff and a decent gym. Breakfast wasn't included but we did opt to buy it one morning and the Buffet was very nice. Close to kata beach

Anette S.
Tyskland
15 juli 2016
a lot of constructions around
not the newest hotel

Gusti S.
Indonesien
15 juli 2016
Very recommended hotel
Good value for monet, friendly staff & clean

Retha T.
Sydafrika
14 juli 2016
Amazing hotel, excellent location
Loved this hotel and will gladly stay there again!

Andrew S.
Sydafrika
08 juli 2016
Old resort
It was an old resort which needs renovation. There was a construction behind the hotel while we stayed. The rooms are on a hill that you need to use three different elevators to go up in your room. Elevators are slow and small where there is no any A/C. Breakfast was good and close to the beach.

Janina H.
Tyskland
07 juli 2016
Excellent
.. we will come back!

Emily V.
USA
07 juli 2016
Great stay
This was our best hotel in Thailand. Comfortable rooms, two pools and great access to the beach. Kata beach is small and enjoyable. We had a great day swimming in the mellow waves there. Nice restaurants a little bit down the street. The staff was helpful and provided pool towels and bath towels. Great value for money as well. Highly recommend.

zhi N.
Malaysia
29 juni 2016
i like this resort , BUT Mosquitoes everywhere
Mosquitoes everywhere , hope management can focus on this issue. nice facility.

Alena S.
USA
28 juni 2016
Very pleasant stay!!
The location is good,beautiful hotel and AMAZING staff! They were very helpfull in everything .definitely will be back

Alex A.
Singapore
27 juni 2016
Good hotel to stay
Hotel facilities was good and the staff speak good English and willing to listen and accommodate to any request, room are clean, toilet are clean and location very near the beach just 3-5min walk away