Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 396 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 396 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Charles fra Canada
Par
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Very good
The staff was very friendly, the location great. 2 minutes walk to the beach and very close to the principal street of Kata.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Vasanth fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Perfect beach resort
Few meters walking distance to beach. Good restaurants near by. Best for the price. Polite and friendly staffs. Heavy spread breakfast buffet.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Jagdish fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Great hotel with Very spacious rooms. Go for Seaview rooms. Very good location. Staff very friendly and very helpful. Vegetarian food is limited but they were willing to make any food requested for breakfast. Only drawback is hotel is not on the beachfront so you have no sunbeds or showers available after swimming in the sea. Overall very comfortable stay.
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

David fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Great place to stay, staff very helpful and polite
Great place
Anmeldt 09 september 2016

Debasish fra Indien
Gruppe
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
bad in many aspect but good in some
The steps at the approach is very stiff staff are helpful and co operating but one room was given much later than 2 pm , the check in time. The property has partial ly having lift facility but there was a power cut late at night around 12 night and there was no sufficient back up for the power to the lift , the in house generator facilities are too inadequate to support not even the lift . As usual no AC in room and the intercom did not work in absence of power , we felt really bad as no person was available to contact to know what really happened, that too in the middle of the night I think these things are totally unprofessional approach the period of power cut was more than 2 hours hORRIBLE EXPERIENCE THEY SHOULD HAVE SOME SORT OF COMMUNICATION AND PUBLIC dSYSTEM IN SUCH CASES felt really bad specially with so many staircases stiff enough to go upper floors beyond the pool level
Anmeldt 07 september 2016

Marlon fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good to meet filipino staff in Chanalai Garden Resort
It's refreshing to meet Filipino staff especially in the reception. The staff in general were accommodating, friendly and very helpful. Made a lot of difference especially in a place that does not have English as their main language. We were upgraded to a sea view room and it made our stay in Phuket more memorable. The Chanalai staff are the asset of this resort. Thank you :)
Anmeldt 07 september 2016

Gloria fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
We will definetly come back! Wonderful, amazing experience, with my daughter!
we miss the beach! Emman, at the reception area had been very helpful! Also, Igor, our driver to the city tour, very accomodating! We miss Wacka, the elephant at the amazing Bukit safari! First time we saw a rubber tree and how rubber is collected! Amazing! Very educational! Thank you, Jut!
Anmeldt 07 september 2016

Steven fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i august 2016
Great location and price. It's a 30 sec walk to the beach from the front of the hotel. Enough said
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

Abbas fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i august 2016
Superb ,
Great,efficient and friendly staff ,good location ,great for childeran also, Very nice breakfast ,really enjoyed ourselves would recomande to anyone Will go back again .
Anmeldt 05 september 2016

steven fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 8 nætter i august 2016
Wonderful staff
Spent 7 nights here. Hotel is a little dated with lots of steps if you have a sea view room. Rooms were clean and big enough for 3 people wifi worked well. Kids club was great and swimming pools very nice. The staff at this hotel are fantastic. Breakfast was also good with a large selection. Especially Kimberly and mimi who also provided us a free afternoon tea and cake for my partners birthday. I would stay at this hotel again purely as I was made so welcome. There are a few negatives. There is building work on a new complex at the back of hotel so avoid a room in this area. If you are elderly avoid room high up which is mainly sea view rooms. If you are planning some day trips use a company outside hotel on the street as they are much cheaper.
Anmeldt 30 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: