Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 370 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 370 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Stephen F. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
Good hotel... So long as you're not way back overlooking garden
I liked the size of my room when arrived, after a lengthy wait for check-in (2pm) as we arrived at 12.50am. It was a long walk up many sets of stairs and steep steps to get to my garden view room. Sadly, there was building work being carried out directly behind my section of the hotel. Not ideal for a relaxing holiday. Also, the walk to reception and outside was an arduous endeavour each time. A good 10 minute walk. The hotel itself is very pleasant and has many swimming pools. Once outside it's a good location, beach just across the road.
Anmeldt 21 august 2016

Victoria N. fra Storbritannien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Awful beds
Beautiful views, beautiful lobby, average service.The beds were lumpy and they smelled. The room was damp, and there was a construction site next door that was very noisy. I won't go back.
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

mini D. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
big room and nice view
very like the view from my room can see the sea make me relax when sit at the balcony. room clean and big. the pool ok and the location so perfect for culiner
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

Amged A. fra USA
Par
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2016
Great
Will come back and recommend it for sure Sea View is superb If you have children better to be in lower levels The king size bed is not so big as the wooden margins wider so it give you an impression that the bed so smaller There is an option of bigger bed with no extra charge This is better specially for couple who have a child to sleep with
Anmeldt 14 august 2016

Gavin F. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Fine
The rooms are a little dated. Pool was nice, although sun beds are old and need to be replaced. Breakfast is very local. Great views and Kata beach is nice. Great gym!
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

Gavin F. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Satisfactory
The rooms are a little dated. Pool was nice, although sun beds are old and need to be replaced. Breakfast is very local. Great views and Kata beach is nice. Great gym!
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

Gavin F. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Satisfactory
The rooms are a little dated. Pool was nice, although sun beds are old and need to be replaced. Breakfast is very local. Great views and Kata beach is nice. Great gym! We were made to wait 3 hours to check in as we didn't have a passport
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

Marc O. fra Canada
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Outstanding staff
Very beautifull hotel with beautifull facilities( restaurant /pool) . Excellent service from all the staff. Spacious and clean rooms. All the frills of a 5 star hotel but not as expensive. 2 minutes away from Kata beach by foot. Nice buffet breakfast.
Anmeldt 07 august 2016

Wan-asa T. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
A little bit old but nice staff and location
Good location to stay in Kata beach but not near to the beach. The room quite old but nice view.
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

sayfon B. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2016
Nice place
Nice location. Too many stairs
Anmeldt 01 august 2016