arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 984 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 984 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,0

10 rajeev M.
Indien
10 juni 2016
Excellent stay
Took a deluxe room with pool access and it was awesome. Decent breakfast, staff was polite. Pool was very nice .location was 5 minutes to beach with lot of eateries around. Will definitely stat again when in kata beach. . 🌹

10 LEE Y.
Malaysia
08 juni 2016
Good Location, Staff very helpful and friendly
Good Location, Staff very helpful and friendly

7,6 Cynthia C.
Storbritannien
05 juni 2016
Good value for money
I loved the pool and the room although the shower in the shower room needs replacing. The location is very good and the staff very nice but the breakfast is very pricey, it's better to eat out.

10 Jonas J.
Sverige
29 maj 2016
Good beds
Good beds, location, clean, Nice staff

10 Jonas J.
Sverige
27 maj 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel, Nice staff, Very Good beds

4,8 Mahmut C.
Storbritannien
25 maj 2016
Falling apart
Out dated, falling apart, saw a rat and lots of cockroaches and the entrance.

6,4 LIEW C.
Malaysia
21 maj 2016
Large room,cool bath tub,quiet surrounding
Suitable for couples,large room,separate shower & bath tub with see through glass panel dividing wash room & bed room.Better bring own laundry bag as the rug bag provided by hotel is not to be taken back.Breakfast spread is so-so only. We asked for large bed but was given 2 queen beds joined together.Guess they do not have one single large bed.To our disgust,there were some unremovable stains on bed sheet.

9,2 Xinyao N.
Singapore
19 maj 2016
Great Location, Great Staff, Not So Great WIFI
We really like the location as there is only a few minutes walk to Kata Beach but is not too close to it to be noisy. Room was big and clean with a nice balcony. Staff are very hospitable and helpful. The only thing that needs to be improved is the WIFI. I could not connect to the WIFI for most of my stay there and even though I did get connected occasionally, the Internet speed was not satisfying enough. But a nice stay overall.

5,6 lina M.
Malaysia
18 maj 2016
You get what you pay
They unlocked our door while we were STILL in the room taking shower and getting ready. It was at 07:20am. Most hated part was the shower and that useless bathtub. I mean, the interior is fine but there was no hot water for the bath tub. We requested for an airport pick up but no one turned up. Tips for muslim traveler: the hotel does not provide any halal food.

10 garry H.
New Zealand
18 maj 2016
Pandoras Box
This hotel is fantastic! It might look unassuming from the street, however from the welcoming english speaking staff to the nice buffet breakfast, and well appointed rooms, this is an ideal spot for couples to base themselves in Kata. Hallelujah...no children in sight either. I will be staying here on my next trip to Kata, well recommended!