Fantastisk 8,9
baseret på 364 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 364 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,3
  • Faciliteter 9,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personalet 9,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

Weng fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Underwhelmed
Pretty much nothing
Not memorable,
Anmeldt 21 december 2015

Denise fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Paradise, romantic, relaxing
Adults only, great service, relaxing pool
Anmeldt 17 november 2015

ashleigh fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Beautiful hotel and superb staff
Incredible Rooms, stunning landscaping and superb staff
Best hotel we've ever stayed at. The staff always went above and beyond. Contemporary rooms with unique little touches. Great pool with a selection of sun loungers and awesome gym. Best breakfast with plenty or selection and free champagne! The only let down was the unpleasant short walk to the beach.
Anmeldt 01 november 2015

Moira fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i september 2015
Great hotel -pity it is not actually on the beach
Pool, staff, room
We had a great stay at Twin Palms. I was disappointed to find that the hotel was not actually on the beach. The beach club information made it sound as though it was. It was only a short walk to the beach but it was over a rough area of weeds and sand. The hotel is beautiful, the room was great and the staff were very good. if I had known the hotel was not on the beach I would not have been so disappointed. The hotel information should state it clearly. Surin Beach is beautiful. This a a really good four star property.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2015

philip fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
great hotel
hotel, grounds and food
great hotel. certainly deserves its 5* status
Anmeldt 27 september 2015

Joan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Amazing place for some quiet Me Time
Service, Tranquility, Atmosphere
Anmeldt 27 september 2015

jin fra Kina
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Very good service, facilities, very clean
service, swimming pool, clean, close to beach
quiet and relaxing living in this hotel; very good service, room servant will guide you to room and let you choose pillows out of 3 kinds; as well as Belair and flowers; it's a pity they don't change flowers everyday. Room is clean and smells very relaxing. There's free shuttle bus to surin seafood market. Not many tourists which means you can enjoy the quietness; close to beach; close to convenient stores; will choose to stay next time!
Anmeldt 09 september 2015

Hugo fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 7 nætter i august 2015
Used to be good, changed to very average
Close to beach, nice pool, quiet
I have been to Twin Palms five times over five years and it used to be excellent. Now days, it's gone down hill and become, in my view, average. Would I go again, NO
Anmeldt 12 august 2015

Kenny fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Getaway from the city and crowd
Love this hotel. Quiet beach. Clean. Excellent service. Delicious breakfast. Favourite was the lagoon pool. Catch beach club bel
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015

Chris fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Very nice
Value for money, great staff, nice food
Good!
Anmeldt 23 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: