Godt 6,8
baseret på 1386 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1386 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 6,6
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,2
Sortér efter

Sandeep fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Best place to stay with very good staff
Great experience staying at this hotel. Well maintained, good attitude staff , close proximity to beach and they have a very good swimming pool on the top floor. Great deal and a good value for money
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

FAHD fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Best location
Great location. Very close to beach. Less items for breakfast compared to other hotels of same price. Rooms were clean.
Anmeldt 09 september 2016

Leonie fra Australien
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 13 nætter i juli 2016
Great little hotel close to the beach, lovely staff.
Have lost count of the number of times we've stayed here. Consistently great value, perfect location with happy, pleasant staff who will bend over backwards to help in any matter. Breakfasts are basic, but OK. The Tantra Indian Restaurant attached to hotel serves great food and gives a discount if you stay at the hotel. You can get your laundry done by putting it in at the Tour Operator at the entrance to the hotel. Don't expect resort standards or facilities, this is budget hotel which we cannot fault over the last 7 years of holidaying at Patong. The jug/kettle and tea/coffee in the room and the in room safe are bonuses. The pool is clean and refreshing. Have never had a problem sleeping due to noise.
Anmeldt 31 august 2016

Mark fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med dobbeltseng
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
Very comfortable hotel
The White Sands is a very comfortable hotel that is located very close to the beach. There are a suite of tuk tuks, taxi and scooters 20 Mars from the entrance and several massage parlor sat your front door. Bangla Road is a 5 min walk and another 5 min to Jungcelyon. The room I stayed in was very large with a bed space , a lounge space and a separate ensuite. The decor was slightly outdated but all facilities worked fine. It is the hottest shower and highest water pressure I have found in Thailand. I found the rooms to be very quiet when
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

Vincent fra Kina
Par
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Just ok
Vaule for money if you have tight bedget
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

David fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Great hotel for the price
Great value for money .. Great location .. Clean ..
Anmeldt 30 juli 2016

brendan fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Studio 1 soveværelse
Boede 8 nætter i juli 2016
Love this Hotel
All staff are friendly and helpful, the room was the 'deluxe/ and very affordable, large room very well presented with a comfy bed. roof top pool is very refreshing during the day with views of the beach from there. money exchange on the corner I used daily is trusted with great rates, 50m from beach and 10minute walk to Bangla Rd. I'll be staying there again 10/10.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016

Saengduean fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 02 juli 2016

ng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
clean and big room
near beach, value for money. family best choose
Anmeldt 09 juni 2016

Manasi fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Studio med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Really wonderful stay
Nice place to stay in phuket during the holiday
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: