Godt 7,1
baseret på 1155 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1155 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,0
Sortér efter

TEO fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Location
Location and staf very good.the breakfast also very nice
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

TEO fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
staf and location
Everything in this hotel very good.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

TEO fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
View to this hotel
Everything was very good. I prefer stay here.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

maxime fra Frankrig
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Average hotel
The room was not so clean and with strong humidity smell. The location was quite nice close to some good restaurants.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

WONG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Excellent hotel in Surat Thani Town
I book this when I return to Koh Samui stay overnight to catch flight at Surat Thani at early morning. The hotel is very comfortable. The hotel was in the heart of the city and not hard to find. It is located near many restaurants and bars as well there is a family mart in front of the hotel. The hotel food is not expensive and room was nice in a reasonable price condition. The breakfast here to choose lot of good. The staff performance is acceptable.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Monticha fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Price
I had paying more than the regular price from local sign for advertising around the town same room type & everything
Anmeldt 28 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Graham fra Irland
Par
Junior-suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
For the money....
It was a good value hotel, and the location was ideal for us, just stopping over for a night. My two issues were the rock hard beds, and the air con - had to turn it on until unbearable, then off until unbearable etc all night. Shower was poor, and we also left a bottle of gin in the fridge which the staff never mentioned as they checked the room when we were having breakfast.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Teo fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
okok
cleanliness can be better
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

bhuwanai fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist are
comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist area-friendly
I like this hotel If returned to Surat Whenever I have to stay here. I live comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist area-friendly. The breakfast here to choose lot of good. The opportunity to return for another stay.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lim fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
location and room cleanliness not per expectation
nil
not per expectation
Anmeldt 20 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: