arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 1149 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1149 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,0

TEO E.
Malaysia
07 juni 2016
View to this hotel
Everything was very good. I prefer stay here.

maxime F.
Frankrig
16 maj 2016
Average hotel
The room was not so clean and with strong humidity smell. The location was quite nice close to some good restaurants.

WONG M.
Malaysia
09 maj 2016
Excellent hotel in Surat Thani Town
I book this when I return to Koh Samui stay overnight to catch flight at Surat Thani at early morning. The hotel is very comfortable. The hotel was in the heart of the city and not hard to find. It is located near many restaurants and bars as well there is a family mart in front of the hotel. The hotel food is not expensive and room was nice in a reasonable price condition. The breakfast here to choose lot of good. The staff performance is acceptable.

Monticha K.
Thailand
28 april 2016
Price
I had paying more than the regular price from local sign for advertising around the town same room type & everything

Graham A.
Irland
31 marts 2016
For the money....
It was a good value hotel, and the location was ideal for us, just stopping over for a night. My two issues were the rock hard beds, and the air con - had to turn it on until unbearable, then off until unbearable etc all night. Shower was poor, and we also left a bottle of gin in the fridge which the staff never mentioned as they checked the room when we were having breakfast.

Teo W.
Malaysia
28 marts 2016
okok
cleanliness can be better

bhuwanai N.
Thailand
13 marts 2016
comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist are
comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist area-friendly
I like this hotel If returned to Surat Whenever I have to stay here. I live comfortable Find a restaurant near the tourist area-friendly. The breakfast here to choose lot of good. The opportunity to return for another stay.

Lim H.
Malaysia
20 februar 2016
location and room cleanliness not per expectation
nil
not per expectation

WAI C.
Malaysia
18 februar 2016
SIMPLE AND NICE
NEAR NIGHT MARKET AND ROOM NEW SIMPLE NICE

Phattharaphon K.
Thailand
30 januar 2016
Okay
Ok