Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 1047 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1047 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Rolando fra Canada
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
One of the best ever!
Location, Service and Cleanliness
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
Anmeldt 28 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Panrawee fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familie-suite 4 personer
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Panrawee
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LIU fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Great location great staff and great service
Stap
Anmeldt 21 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

vichuda fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff.
Good location , Super friendly staff
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi
Anmeldt 18 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michael fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Best Little Hotel in Hanoi
Service, Frienliness and rooms
This is a gem of a hotel with the nicest and most helpful staff ever.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kok fra Singapore
Par
Familie-suite 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Receptionist was very helpful and knowledgeable
The location, the receptionist and the service provided by the hotel
Good.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ailene fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Great value for money.
Great location, spacious rooms, good breakfast.
You get more than what you pay for. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michael fra USA
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite 4 personer
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2015
The best thing about this hotel is the staff
vị trí, nhân viên, và giá cả
Good location, very helpful staff. The room was not to my expectation, but you get what you pay for. If management pays more details to the little things, it will be good.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hoai fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
The hotel is good
Good location, room is clean and comfortable, but the breakfast is quite simple.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Martine fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Best price & service & room
Service / location / room
I Loved it. Location is near the Lake, the service is impeccable, the food is good and varied, the room is Absolutely clean, staff is also so nice. I highly recommended this hotel. The best price/value you can found. I would like to underline the kindness of Phong who always made sure that my stay was smooth and perfect. They also took good care of my luggage while I was on tour. Thank you Cam'on!
Anmeldt 28 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: