Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 1042 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1042 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Bradley S. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Great Staff and Location
Location, Friendly Staff, Good Service
The good: excellent location in Old Town near Hoan Kiem lake, right next door to cafes and food carts... walk around the local block once and you can meet any need you have. The staff was exceptionally friendly and attentive, even when I woke them up at 4AM to drag my motorbike out (they moved it in during the night to keep it safe, but it was a First In Last Out arrangement, and mine was in first, I should have told them about my early morning plans, no fault of theirs). The bed was big and comfortable, and the room was quite stylish if small (that's just due to the narrow buildings in Old Town and I'm not complaining one bit). The style even seemed to be coordinated between the various aspects of the room. The neutral: the hotel is also a travel agency and they have other properties throughout Vietnam. They will offer to book any of the standard trips around the Hanoi area, from Ha Long bay cruises to a visit to Sapa. Admittedly, after receiving an email I was a little concerned about the possibility that the good value was going to be at the expense of some pushy sales - but that wasn't the case at all. We talked a little about a trip to Ha Long bay when I checked in, but with my timing and desire not to do any group tours ruled that out. Jacky wasn't pushy at all, and the staff was totally friendly and helpful despite my penny pinching. If you're looking for the travel agent experience, I wouldn't hesitate to work through them. It seems that ANYTHING you could possibly need in Vietnam could be handled through them, from group tours to internal travel bookings.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2015

Lynette C. fra Sydafrika
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Wonderful Hotel
Good Location, Great Service, Wonderful Tours
Nice little hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi. I enjoyed my stay and would return there again.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015

Lynette C. fra Sydafrika
Par
Boede en nat i april 2014
Wonderful Hotel in the heart of the old quarter
Great location, Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms
I enjoyed my stay here - the staff were wonderful in helping us organise trips around the country - we were able to store our luggage at the hotel and collect it after our tours. Highly recommend them!
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015

Lucienne G. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2015
Great stay
staff dedication, location, tours
The staff at this hotel are beyond amazing - they rushed our bags over to the airport, booked us a stay in Sapa, speak very good English and answered every request. The beds are a large size, there was a computer in the room, the hot water is strong and the breakfast is reasonable. The hotel is in very good walking distance to most places and overall our stay was great. Highly recommended
Anmeldt 05 februar 2015

Nerutcharapin S. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
very good
service
Good
Anmeldt 04 februar 2015

Caroline C. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Nice...
Location is good.Staffs are friendly & helpfull.Clean & big room makes us comfortable staying here for 4 nts.
It's nice to stay here. Location is good because near to local market, located at Hanoi old quater. Will stay at this hotel if we xome back to Hanoi again. The staffs are friendly,helpfull & take a good care of us. We booked family room for 4 persons. The room is big and clean. Enough space for us and the baggage that we carried. Breakfast isstandard. Keep up the good work !!
Anmeldt 27 januar 2015

hau N. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Having stayed 2 nights at Aquarius i was very sati
Their excellency in services, room is spacious and clean , breakfast is decent and have good selection of choices .
I Feel like being at home away from home . The entire staff is friendly , they made me feel pleasant during my stay and very helpful in every way even a small request . I definitely will stay there again when I come back to Hanoi .
Anmeldt 23 januar 2015

Yen N. fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Boede 9 nætter i januar 2015
A great one
Staffs, staffs, staffs
Excellent
Anmeldt 21 januar 2015

JAMES D. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
small & friendly
Great staff, Relatively quite for a city location, large rooms
Small friendly hotel, would call it a guest house, pleasant stay, adequate breakfast, in a good location, which is fairly quiet for a city, though close to centre. Good standard for the budget price Oldish property
Anmeldt 17 januar 2015

Justin T. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Small but large
Staff, location and room size
Staff were great, breakfast was good and comfortable room. Only negative my wifi didn't work kept cutting in and out even after reset. Would stay again
Anmeldt 15 januar 2015