Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 1041 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1041 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Jennifer B. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Beds are incredible!!!
Beds, location, staff
This place is great... Beds are super comfy and the staff was really helpful. Breakfast wasn't included which was a bummer
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2014

gerald C. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating
Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
Anmeldt 25 september 2014

Junyoung K. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
good
location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
Not bad
Anmeldt 21 september 2014

HOANG N. fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i september 2014
the best in hanoi
wonderful place to stayone
One word only. WONDERFUL
Anmeldt 10 september 2014

Dewi R. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Good
Good location & value of money
Anmeldt 05 september 2014

Mai N. fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
I'll come back and stay in Aquarius Legend Hotel
Hotel condition/cleanliness, staff performance and location
I stayed only 2 nights here during my 6 day trip in Ha Noi. I really like the this small and nice hotel. A few walks to the central of Old quarter, the hotel facility is quite good and it doesn't have the smell of too old hotel like most of the hotels in old quarter. You will find many cafeteria around this location and "Xoi Yen" is very near there for your breakfast or lunch. The hotel staff was very flexible to upgrade my room to a better level though they could not find my booking on system when I arrived. In general, I like the hotel and will come back and stay here next time. p/s: I'm Vietnamese, my language is Vietnamese but I could not find it in "Select your language". You may want to add my language in the list.
Anmeldt 04 september 2014

ellen K. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Upgraded to nicer hotel
Service, staff and location
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!
Anmeldt 15 august 2014

nadia C. fra Belgien
Familie med små børn
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2014
value for money ok, but not as expected
Value for money
Anmeldt 11 august 2014

Benjamin K. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Great location in decent hotel
Location, bed, staff
I had a great stay in this hotel in a great location in Hoan Kiem district. I had a minor problem with a bad odor in my room on the first night, but the staff was very helpful and found me a different room in a partner hotel. For the rest of my stay, they were very helpful and welcoming. I was happy with my room and the bed was good quality. Good stay and value overall.
Anmeldt 04 august 2014

Anne K. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Great accommodation in Hanoi
Staff, comfort, elevator
Excellent
Anmeldt 25 juli 2014